We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,646)
Filter reviews
4,646 results
Traveller rating
1,467
1,532
883
429
335
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,467
1,532
883
429
335
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team quad bikes ice cream main restaurant sandy beach resort great holiday corfu town beach bar evening entertainment greek restaurant family holiday small village beach is lovely water sports st george plenty of sunbeds hotel complex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 4,646 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The worst resort ever:
- terrible management and customer services;
- the most crowded and noisy restaurant;
- awful service in the Greek restaurant - waited 2 hours for 2 drinks with not success. I was forced to take drinks from the bar;
- armies of mosquitoes attacking the guests;
- dirty rooms with old furniture, too short bad sheets, the towels once have been white, and now grey and old;
- old and smelling sunbeds;
- the personal is too exhausted of extra working time;
- I see no reason to pay for icecream or popcorn, when we are in all inclusive;
- terrible beverages quality;
- the beach towels can be changed only in 2 days!!!!
- etc, etc, etc

Rooms:

- dirty rooms with old furniture;
- too short bad sheets;
- the towels once have been white, and now grey and old;
- no shampoos and shower gels;
- no place in the bath to place our shampoos and shower gels;
- no drying grills in on the terrace;

Whole the management should be fired!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DanchoA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DanchoA1,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you for staying with us and for taking some time to share your review.

We are always sorry to know that our guests do not enjoy a satisfying holiday experience while in our resort. However, we did carefully read your remarks and would like to comment on some of them.

Kindly note that, given that our establishment is a large and family-friendly hotel, a certain level of noise and number of guests are to be expected. The same applies to the presence of insects within any property surrounded by greenery in a wet and warm climate.

Apart from our all-inclusive offer, we do also provide payable services; these are specifically stated in our official website, as well as in the information brochure given to all our guests upon arrival.

We wish that you had contacted us during your stay to share the aforementioned concerns and give us a chance to address them with instant solutions.

We thank you again for your feedback and hope to get another chance to welcome you in the near future!

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was worried how I would feel in such a large hotel, however these were needless worries. The hotel is situated in such large grounds that you never felt on top of people and even when hotel was full it never appeared 'busy'.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BeverleyIren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BeverleyIren,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for staying with us, as well as for the time taken to share your review.

It is always a pleasure to know that our guests enjoy such a positive holiday experience in our establishment.

We also truly enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family holydays are always in Corfu and we visited dozen of hotels ,but this was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Front desk staff was very hospitable and extremely efficient and there for every need of ours . Thank you so much.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kasevv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kasevv,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you so much for choosing us for your family holiday and for the taking some time to review your experience.

We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us to the fullest.

It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very big resort with 4 pools, private beach, 24/7 bars, all inclusive option and located directly in front of the beach. Rooms were cleaned every day. Kids will enjoy as there is a dedicated pool and playing area for kids.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gobirm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear gobirm,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday, as well as for the time spent to review your experience.

We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed most of our facilities and services to the fullest.

It was a pleasure welcoming you as a guest and we look already forward to meeting you again soon!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Perfect vacation we where totally happy with our choice.
Mattress in rooms probably need change and corridor is very noisy.
Otherwise everything was perfect, staff very friendy and helpfull and entire hotel and all areas were kept clean.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank zuzanamalinska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Dear zuzanamalinska,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, as well as for spending some time to post your amazing review online.

It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have a perfect holiday experience, while enjoying all our facilities and services.

We also truly enjoyed welcoming you this summer and we look already forward to your next visit!

Warm regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews