We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$106
TripadvisorUS$106
FindHotel
Destinia.com
eDreamsUS$106
Agoda.comUS$106
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
753
210
33
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
753
210
33
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view outdoor pool relaxing atmosphere georg ots spa high quality family vacation family room small children excellent breakfast very nice place little bit nice stay nice view pools massage estonia castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2019

We had a wonderful weekend vacation with our family there. Place is really kid friendly. It has two palyrooms for kids. It has beautiful lounge area where to relax and have a drink from the bar. Breakfast has a good choice of tasty foods and local products.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndreOrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience and kind compliments towards Georg Ots Spa hotel. We hope that we´ll be able to welcome you back soon for more memorable stays.

Greetings from Saaremaa,
Piret Trei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The spa is clean, friendly and oriented to fantastic service. Kids have many activities and their own treatments - so thoughtful. We had such a nice time! The restaurant has variety of options for every taste and breakfast was delightful! Thank you for a
relaxing weekend :)

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Salpaesalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences in Tripadvisor!
We greatly appreciate kind feedback such as yours and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!

Best regards,
Piret Trei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019

We loved every minute. Best hotel if you have kids. The best thing in spa part was that pool area was warm and my 5 months old twins were not cold when they were out of the water. Room was clean, food was good and my bigger kiddos loved hotel playrooms. We will be back for sure!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Evelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!
I am thrilled to hear that you and your family had a fantastic stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Best regards,
Piret Trei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Overall nice hotel in calm place. Nice breakfast and pool area.
Only two things stay out of the line:
1.Too soft beds with huge, soft pillows. Beds should be harder, but that`s my personal issue.
2.Shower drainage. It always takes to clean flood water, which fill up all the bathrooms floor, after you had shower.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 716martinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Thank you for sharing your experiences here in Tripadvisor!
We hope it won't be too long before your next stay and already we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

I was in this Hotel several times and I'm always very satisfied. It's quiet and a real relaxed atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. The rooms are big and the beds are very comfortable.
It's a real good choice.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twiesner2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PiretTrei, General Manager at Georg Ots Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience and kind compliments towards Georg Ots Spa hotel. We hope that we´ll be able to welcome you back soon for more memorable stays.

Greetings from GOSPA!
Piret Trei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews