We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Lido
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$316
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Simbad Hotel(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ses Figueres(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$452
US$351
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Lux Isla(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
24
87
51
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
87
51
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget apartmentthe ground floorring hobtwin bedsplaya denbars and restaurantsold townhigh seasonrooms are cleanfigueretas beachsea viewplace to staykettlewifinoisebalconyibiza
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The apartment was just so spacious. We loved the balcony. Staff were so gentle and we also spent some time downstairs over the pool. I will go back. Nice place.

The position is amazing. You can walk to the centre and there are so many bars and restaurants close to the apartments.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ELLY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Firstly i have to say Anne at reception was excellent and could not have been more helpful,a real asset to the hotel.
I will also have to say i read these reviews before i booked and took the advise to ask for a seafront room when i arrived and was told "they`er all reserved"?
We were trying to have a quiet weekend break away!
If traffic noise bothers you as much as it does me,then when you book, if you cannot specify a seafront apartment then unfortunately i cannot recommend this Hotel.
Its a shame as apart from the noisy traffic, its a great location and an excellent hotel.
When i booked ,there was no facility to specify the room or location in the hotel and as the hotel is sighted on a main road traffic light junction,which is busy all night we took the the advice of one of the other reveiwers on here(to ask for seafront room when we arrived,not a mistake i would make again).
As we went when the season was coming to an end we knew it would be a quiet stay,but did`nt expect the noisy traffic or having to accept the wrong room.
I would recommend this hotel but not the road facing rooms,it must be incredibly noisy here in the summer season.
In short YOUVE BEEN TOLD.
Sorry Anne just being honest!

Room Tip: do not stay in a road facing room, very noisy
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

i have stayed at these apartments on numerous occasions, I keep returning as the apartments are In a great location for walking everywhere around town. Clean, tidy but quite basic. Staff are very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to to help.
If you aren't looking for luxury and you want a very good price for Ibiza, Having the luxury of an apartment with space and a balcony is wonderful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank br0wnj0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, beautiful view from the room (sea and pool). The room was as it is in the internet.
Very good location between the airport and the center.
We check out in the morning and our flight was the midnight. It was a solution for us an room with bathroom to change.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

This was our second time at apartmentos lido, after staying last September it was our first choice for this trip. The staff are so friendly, I think it's a family run place. They helped us out with a smile for any enquiry we had about the room or advice on where to go. We had an apartment on the 4th floor (top floor) which had a fantastic view over Figueretas beach and towards Ibiza old town.

The apartment itself is spacious for two people has just about everything you need for a weeks holiday, fridge freezer, halogen hob, most of the cooking utensils you would need. There is wifi with a strong connection on the ground floor in the common area and plenty of comfortable seating.

The pool is large and the pool area leads straight down to the beach promenade which is very handy, also there are plenty of nice restaurants in the neighborhood.

All in all this place has everything we wanted and we will return again!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Laxmi_Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews