We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
204
314
117
47
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
314
117
47
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a sea view room half board old town pool area lovely hotel stayed here for nights min walk walking distance to ibiza town reception staff sea front hotel bar peak season en bossa quiet location nice pool bars and restaurants nautica
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing stay these last 5 days
The hotel could not be more engaging
The room was nice but you do need to pay more for the sea view
Except our fridge did not get cold was reported twice so hope it’s done now for the next guests.
Had to bring my travel kettle due to the fact I get up early before the restaurant opens
One down flaw in what is suppose to be 4*hotel
The reception staff could not do enough for us pleasant and engaging nothing was to much trouble
The restaurant was exceptional food so good always changing each morning with very pleasant staff.
They even had gluten free rolls which they heated up every morning
The afternoon entertainment was always good
I’m definitely going back next year
I don’t usually write such a good report
So well done
From room 503

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Rinds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your comments and to know that your stay with us was memorable and satisfactory. It is incredibly rewarding for us to hear that you had an exceptional experience whilst staying with us and that you will be returning next year. Your comments have been passed on to the team, such positive feedback motivates every single one of us to improve and strive for even better standards. Thank you for your words of encouragement and rest assured that your comments regarding the kettle and the fridge have been passed onto management and to the maintenance department. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

In a great location within a 20 minute walk of the old town. Rooms comfortable and clean and as per the hotel photos. Breakfast really good quality with freshly squeezed juices, hot selections and continental breakfast and meats plus bubbles which was a bonus! The staff were very polite and helpful. Will return sometime soon I hope

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Pippaebdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Nautico Ebeso with a couple of friends where we shared a triple room with a balcony and sea view. The view was absolutely wonderful - well worth paying extra for. The room was big enough, with a separate toilet and bathroom - which was great for 3 of us - but sadly no sink in the toilet. Breakfast was fabulous - everything you could possibly want. Lovely location right on the sea front with the added advantage of having a pool and decking area also on the sea front. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby and only a 10-12 minute walk into Ibiza Old Town and the Marina/Harbour area. I would definitely return and recommend the hotel for a holiday.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 127amandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely rest with a friend at this friendly hotel.

It’s in a great spot and the pool (next to the beach) was perfect. The nearbly bars and restaurants were varied and catered for most tastes. The hotel food was fresh and interesting.

Thanks to the helpful staff who made us feel so welcome.

I might bring the family next time!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hes13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your kind words about the hotel and are happy to hear you had a good stay here in Ibiza. We look forward to welcoming you and the family next time and until then wish you all the best from these sunny shores!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The hotel has a great location in an area near the old town and Playa den Bossa with the famous clubs Ushuaia, Hi Ibiza and Bor-Bora. Not all rooms have sea views. Unfortunately the prices per room per night is too high.

Room Tip: Choose only rooms with sea view
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngelP1182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrppnauticoebeso, Relaciones Públicas at Nautico Ebeso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear AngelP,

Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your impressions of the hotel. Unfortunately Ibiza can be expensive and this is largely due to the high demand experienced during the peak summer months on the island. We're glad you enjoyed the location and the clubs and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews