We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
724
223
43
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
724
223
43
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews experience bar roof terrace sky bar art deco boutique hotel rooms are small superior room pool area chilled music beautiful hotel see you next year perfect stay old town playa d'en bossa scott vibe dj
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Beautiful hotel, great services, friendly staff, good location. I was very satisfied. To mention some negatives, my room was very tiny and next to the elevator which was causing some noise during the night.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OneCode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_MiM_EsVive, Front Office Manager at Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear guest

We would like to thank you for your kind review about your past stay with us.
We are very happy to know you've had an overall satisfying stay at MiM Ibiza.

As a future advice, should you wish to enjoy bigger dimensions and views, please check the following rooms categories: SUPERIOR TWIN, PRIVILEGE and SUITE. Our website offers a full description of our rooms and the process to book is quick and simple.

www.hotelmimibiza.com

Hoping to welcome you again in a near future,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

From the minute we arrived we absolutely loved this hotel. The staff were so friendly and once we’d checked into our luxurious suite we headed straight up to the roof terrace where the frozen raspberry margarita was unreal. I immediately felt relaxed and on holiday.
This didn’t change as the week went on, infact we fell more in love with the island and the hotel and ended up changing our flights to stay an extra night.
This was my 5th time to Ibiza and definitely the best one yet. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: The suites are the ideal size if you want space and the ability to move around. The room was perfect for us and had 3 separate balconies!
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_MiM_EsVive, Manager at Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Freya,
Thank you so much for your kind words. All the team are very happy to know you loved the hotel. We are waiting to see you again very soon at the MiM Ibiza.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

You’re in a fairly central area between old town and playa den boss’s. Hotel is chill and private. Good djs but terrible music otherwise (I can listen to Journey back home, thanks). Service is average - had to ask twice for drinks or towels a few times. Room maid service is great. Beds are like sleeping on a fluffy cloud. Not a party hotel per say, at least when we were there. Mostly couples looking to decompress.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_MiM_EsVive, Manager at Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Laura,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the hotel MiM Ibiza. We take good note of the comments about the music and the service which is the most important thing for us.
We hope to see you soon!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The hotel was clean and tidy however 1 waitress called Jess was very rude at times and she could give looks that could kill. My room was very small and did not have a balcony so I did not think it was worth the money I paid for it.

Room Tip: Very small room, I struggled to get to the toilet as the bathroom door filled the width of the bathroom.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beverlyj0hns0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_MiM_EsVive, Mc Gonzalez - Deputy manager at Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear guest,
Appreciate the time taken to express your thoughts on your recent stay with us. All rooms are unique and differ in size and layout - even within the same category - . For future stays, feel free to contact us and we'll give some tips on choosing the perfect room type to make the most of your holiday.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a great location, taxis first €8 to go to talamanca beach (best beach for table service on the beach !), or to the other end of playa den bossa.

Can not fault the staff. Everyone of them, from the receptionists to the cleaners are super happy and will go out of their way to help!

And Patricia the concierge can help to book anything you want to do while here.

The food is excellent! The Mexican Burger is amazing, and the breakfasts are great.

The standard rooms are small, but beautiful decorated, great Aircon, and amazing showers!

All in all, definitely worth a visit to this small boutique hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AndrewFromCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_MiM_EsVive, Manager at Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Andrew,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you soon in the near future.
Best regards from the whole team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews