We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
128
44
12
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
44
12
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoldest hotelroom upgradedouble balconya special tripold townoverlooking the squarenice designpeople watchingwelcome drinkrooms are greatexcellent locationlarge bathroompay eurosbreakfast is servedlovely hotelhigh seasontapas
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018

I was reluctant to book as it was 'a Hilton' hotel. It's not. It's fabulous. Great location, fabulous attention to design details, wonderful staff, (esp. Maria) who took great care of us. Would go back without any hesitations.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jschull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We did a short trip in this wonderful hotel. Perfect location in the heart of Ibiza port. Quiet at night and bustling during the day. Staff and management are terrific, super friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this little gem

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The perfect accommodations for our trip to Ibiza. The accommodations were impeccable and the staff was beyond amazing. Our room was incredible, spacious, with an awesome shower. Perfect location very close to everything. We would definetely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The Hilton Curio is the new millenium version of the classic Montesol hotel of the '30. Nice design and decor....the classic room is small but with a large bathroom. The bad is the only window on the backyard that you can't open because the noise and the terrible view out there. So you are in a box. No gym...no pool...no parking...just position. More business than pleasure imho.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
1  Thank MaxRipley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADHHOTELES, General Manager at Gran Hotel Montesol Ibiza, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Mr. max a,


First of all, I would like to personally thank you for staying with us and choosing Gran Hotel Montesol Ibiza Curio Collection by Hilton as your preferred place to stay.

Thank you for your valuable feedback which will help us to identify our shortfalls and areas which needs improvement. Please accept my sincere apologies for falling short of your expectation.

I hope this experience will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back to our Hotel.


Yours sincerely,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This is a beautiful hotel located in the heart of Ibizatown, just blocks from the harbor and dozens of shops and restaurants. For non-Spanish speakers (like me) the staff is fluent and extremely helpful. It goes without saying that there are spacious rooms and appropriate amenities..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank dmB3191VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews