We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
224
119
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
119
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments great location sea view forgot his name before heading to the airport comfortable stay basic amenities apartment was spacious breakfast was included laundry service full kitchen fantastic stay good size separate bedroom water pressure breakfast was amazing lovely pool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We only stayd one night on our way home from Formentera. The spartment had a ok kitchen with a dual plate cocker, medium Fridge.
Sofa and a chair, smal TV. Nice bath. Clean and nice. Pool was cooooold!
Restaurant was a disaster on the service side, ok on the food side.(had only breakfast)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TJ4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here in June. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room with sea view was amazing. The hotel was spotless and food was great. Nothing negative to say. Would stay again! Perfect distance via boat to Ibiza town and Playa Den Bossa so you can party but then come back to hotel to relax. Perfect mini break - thanks!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank The4Ushers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed for 4 nights in mid August and it was a brilliant experience. The staff were more helpful than I’d ever encountered on any holiday. They were always happy to help and went above and beyond on several occasions. The rooms were spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast offered a variety of tasty foods. The view from the terrace of was incredible to say the least. Finally, the location of the hotel was great as it was surrounded by great restaurants and bars.

We will be revisiting in the future.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Thanos92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

This apartment is well equipped, in a good location, the staff are all very nice. The roof sun terrace is lovely. Pool is kept clean. I would recommend you opt for the sea view. We had a very nice 4 day stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel ok. Clean and staff very friendly. But bear in mind the overly officious pool attendants. "No inflatables in pool". No mention of this on the notices by the pool and not exactly a busy pool or poolside.
Soured the week. This itself would stop me returning with the family.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank 99CG99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews