We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum point sea grass the entire island double shower patio watching grand cayman private deck view of the ocean coffee filters island vacation living room definitely stay here again cayman islands well equipped kitchen another guest off the beaten path west end
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Just got back from our weeklong honeymoon in Grand Cayman and stayed at Sea Palm Villas. The unit was bigger than we expected, nicely furnished with updated furniture and appliances and very clean. Great view of the ocean, the sunrises were amazing. We stayed on the 2nd floor, unit had a great outdoor balcony area that was perfect for morning coffee and nighttime cocktails.

Julie was a great host. Very friendly and personable, she hung around for at least 30 mins after we checked in to give us all sorts of local tips on activities, food, etc... She was friendly and responsive to any requests we had.

The location in Boddentown was perfect for what we wanted to do. Could get to rum point or 7 mile beach in about a half hour either way, very central.

We did a ton of snokeling all over the island and the breaker reef right out from the Villas was a cool spot. We saw a ton of fish, a huge stingray and a massive lobster.

Room tip: Corner Suites are where it's at
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019

As we just left Sea Palm Villas our hearts are sad but filled with joy with so many wonderful memories of your beautiful Cayman and Sea Palm!

The attention to detail, beautiful condo and expert recommendations we received at Sea Palm for restaurants and attractions went beyond our expectations. The staff is knowledge and the explanation of the island when we first arrived was so helpful. We loved the beaches, Botanical Garden, Starfish Pointe to name a few. Nothing has disappointed us! Sea Palm Villas is beautiful and will be our place when we visit again!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BB3614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2019

Thank you for a wonderful review. You were excellent guests and it was our pleasure hosting you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2019

The view from the moment you walk into the villa is spectacular. We could not have afforded a hotel on the beach of this caliber at Seven Mile Beach. This was so much better, private and peaceful.. You have to rent a car. Jacquelyn will fill you in on all the grand spots tucked away on the island- snorkeling and food. Although we could of stayed at the Villas the whole time and have had the most peaceful, wonderful time. The villas have everything you need. Would one day like to go back!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reedwonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2019

Many thanks for taking time to write this excellent review. We agree this is our little piece of paradise away from the hustle and bustle. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

Our family just finished an amazing 5 day vacation at Sea Palm Villas. Jacqueline and Julie were absolutely outstanding to work with. They seem to really care for you more like friends than customers. Julie helped us book a Bio-bay tour when we couldn't find any space over the Christmas holiday, and she gave us great dinner recommendations. They were also there immediately when we had any issues (needed a cot and sheets for the sofa bed). The view can't be beat and the seemingly private beach was perfect for relaxing days in the sand, or snorkeling right out the back door. The pool was beautiful as well. They were busy moving in new patio and beach furniture while we were there, but they still took the time to stop and say hello at the pool and make sure everyone was being taken care of. The location is great for anyone wanting to get away from the 7-mile beach hustle and bustle. There are numerous restaurants within a 10-20 minute drive and grocery and gas all nearby as well. It's quiet, yet still close enough to everything you will need for your stay. We are looking forward to returning to Sea Palm Villas as soon as possible!

Room tip: All the rooms have great views, but we especially enjoyed the second floor balconies
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichaelA320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2018

It was so nice to meet you and the family you were fabulous guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to write this excellent review! Hope to see you all back again soon. Kind regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

My husband and I spent a wonderful, relaxing week here. It was the perfect location away from busy Seven Mile beach, but still an easy drive to any point on the island. All of the staff were friendly and accommodating! Walking distance to several restaurants, but also fully equipped for meals in. Wish we were still there with that AMAZING view!! Snorkeling is good off to the right of the complex!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank breathofthinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews