We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum point sea grass the entire island double shower patio watching grand cayman private deck view of the ocean coffee filters island vacation living room definitely stay here again cayman islands well equipped kitchen another guest off the beaten path west end
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2019

The view from the moment you walk into the villa is spectacular. We could not have afforded a hotel on the beach of this caliber at Seven Mile Beach. This was so much better, private and peaceful.. You have to rent a car. Jacquelyn will fill you in on all the grand spots tucked away on the island- snorkeling and food. Although we could of stayed at the Villas the whole time and have had the most peaceful, wonderful time. The villas have everything you need. Would one day like to go back!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reedwonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2019

Many thanks for taking time to write this excellent review. We agree this is our little piece of paradise away from the hustle and bustle. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

Our family just finished an amazing 5 day vacation at Sea Palm Villas. Jacqueline and Julie were absolutely outstanding to work with. They seem to really care for you more like friends than customers. Julie helped us book a Bio-bay tour when we couldn't find any space over the Christmas holiday, and she gave us great dinner recommendations. They were also there immediately when we had any issues (needed a cot and sheets for the sofa bed). The view can't be beat and the seemingly private beach was perfect for relaxing days in the sand, or snorkeling right out the back door. The pool was beautiful as well. They were busy moving in new patio and beach furniture while we were there, but they still took the time to stop and say hello at the pool and make sure everyone was being taken care of. The location is great for anyone wanting to get away from the 7-mile beach hustle and bustle. There are numerous restaurants within a 10-20 minute drive and grocery and gas all nearby as well. It's quiet, yet still close enough to everything you will need for your stay. We are looking forward to returning to Sea Palm Villas as soon as possible!

Room tip: All the rooms have great views, but we especially enjoyed the second floor balconies
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichaelA320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2018

It was so nice to meet you and the family you were fabulous guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to write this excellent review! Hope to see you all back again soon. Kind regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

My husband and I spent a wonderful, relaxing week here. It was the perfect location away from busy Seven Mile beach, but still an easy drive to any point on the island. All of the staff were friendly and accommodating! Walking distance to several restaurants, but also fully equipped for meals in. Wish we were still there with that AMAZING view!! Snorkeling is good off to the right of the complex!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank breathofthinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2018 via mobile

I spent a week at Sea Palm Villas during a very busy Thanksgiving period and I couldn’t have been happier. I do believe that all apartments were taken but at the same time it wasn’t at all crowded. Plenty of space to chill on the beach or relax at the pool. The owner also told me about the local places and by just saying where I was staying I was well looked after. So thank you Jacqueline for a beautiful week and for looking after me...I will definitely be back

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Julian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2018

Thank you for taking time to write the review. We are delighted we were able to accomodate you. It was a pleasure to meet you, please come back and visit us soon. Kind regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

We just returned from a wonderful 11 day stay at the Sea Palms.
Our flight down was cancelled due to snow and we could not get down till 3 days later. Contacted Jacqueline and she rescheduled for us without hesitation. She was wonderful to deal with through the whole booking process. Suggested a car rental for us who saved us a lot of money as well!
When we arrived we were visited by Julie who had only been on the job there for 2 weeks. Jacqueline can I just say you did well when you hired her! Julie was so helpful, offered lots of area tips and just a delight to deal with. Left us her contact info if we needed anything and was quick to get a couple little things that came up fixed for us. Lorraine who looks after housekeeping there was great to deal with when we needed towels or anything as well. She had the condo SPOTLESS when we arrived as well.

The condo is modern, well equipped , comfortable bed, great patio furniture etc, just perfect for us! Loved the pool for cooling off too.
The best part is location location location...
We spent many hours sitting on the patio watching sunrise, cruise ships pass by morning and night and listening to those wonderful waves crashing on the reef. A beach lovers dream location. We snorkelled in front of the condo and walked the beaches in search of shells and sea glass and found many treasures.
Do not hesitate to book here! We will DEFINITELY be returning!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bestlifepg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2018

Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review. It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, SPV Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews