We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$208
PricelineUS$208
Hotels.comUS$208
TravelocityUS$208
Orbitz.comUS$208
eDreamsUS$208
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
572
55
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
572
55
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Cannobio itself is a quaint, charming little town which is a perfect base for exploring the Lago Maggiore area and this hotel is the place to stay when visiting. It is just outside the main strip(maybe a 5-10min walk) and is its own perfectly maintained property with a great pool and wonderful gardens throughout. Each room has a nice balcony which I enjoyed every afternoon and the rooms themselves are very well kept and designed. Great breakfast as well and very kind owners.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottypw3497
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimoAlbertella, Proprietario at Park Hotel Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear family,

Thank you so much for your nice feedback! We are happy that you've passed a good time with us and we hope to welcome you again...

Best regards,

Fam. Albertella
Park Hotel Villa Belvedere

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Every time we come to you feels as coming home.
The great hospitality,lovely rooms, beautiful garden, perfect breakfast, best swimming pool and the lovely staff.
This all makes it perfect and gives the feeling to be in paradise.
Thanks again and till next time.

Best regards, Petra and Leo

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LeovanBerkom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimoAlbertella, Proprietario at Park Hotel Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear family,

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and positive feedback!
We are really glad that you enjoyed again your stay at Belvedere.
Thank you and see you next time!

Best regards,

Fam. Albertella
Park Hotel Villa Belvedere


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Located just outside the village center which you reach easily by a 10 min walk. Beautiful and peaceful location against the hillside. Free parking on the resort. Excellent pool area with shower and locker facility. Very friendly staff. Light lunch available. Spacious room with patio or balcony. Breakfast buffet. Passed a lovely holiday in the hotel. If I have to notice some small things to be improved: wifi is difficult to access in the room and the quality of the sandwiches at breakfast. However it doesn’t have any impact on my final evaluation. Thanks to all members of the staff!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Italofreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massimo A, Proprietario at Park Hotel Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear family,

Thank you so much for your nice feedback! We are happy that you've passed a good time with us.
We will take care of suggestions to improve our services.
We hope to welcome you again!

Best regards!

Fam. Albertella
Park Hotel Villa Belvedere

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Alas we only stayed here for one night on a touring holiday.
The hotel is situated in beautiful gardens, the decor is very modern and the bedrooms are extremely well appointed. The hotel is situated about a ten minute walk to the town of Cannobio but there is a very good bus service with a stop outside the hotel.The staff are excellent nothing being too much trouble
This hotel is the “sister hotel” to the The Pironi which is also extremely good. Stay in either you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Higgieboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massimo A, Proprietario at Park Hotel Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Family,

thank you so much for your nice feedback! We are happy that you've passed a good time with us and we hope to welcome you again...

Best regards!

Fam. Albertella
Park Hotel Villa Belvedere

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Thank you so much for your hospitality. We definitely fell in love with your little hotel, the lovely staff and the beautiful garden. There are so many things to do and to explore around the hotel so you don't even have to use your car. It's really a fantastic place to relax and unwind :)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mirkat3920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massimo A, Proprietario at Park Hotel Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Family,

Thank you so much for your nice feedback! We are happy that you've passed a good time with us and we hope to welcome you again...

Best regards!

Fam. Albertella
Park Hotel Villa Belvedere

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews