We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
141
57
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
57
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

We spent two lovely days in this wonderful agriturismo near Garda lake. The location is very nice and also very convenient for trips to Verona and Mantova. The room is more an apartment with a living room (with a sofa bed), a good sized bathroom and a spacious bedroom. Rooms on the ground floor with a lovely front and back garden. Very clean as well! The owners are kind and ready to help. We had a problem with the check out time and we were allowed to stay longer. The breakfast is very nice and, since it was Sunday, we could also enjoy a delicious lunch!!! Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Silvana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele R, Proprietario at Agriturismo Lupo Bianco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2016

thank you for the highest and very moved, thank you from the cook and mother Zorina for the compliments to the kitchen and breakfast. You have well described the White Wolf, was a pleasure to have guests for the fourth time.
Greetings from all of us and see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We arrived there late night and left in the morning and really haven't had an occasion to explore surrounding more.

But we did have an opportunity to meet a lovely owner that did his best to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was exellent.

The place itself is a 10 min drive away from Garda lake and very peaceful.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronsky1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agriturLupoBianco, Proprietario at Agriturismo Lupo Bianco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015
Google Translation

Thanks, I hope the next time you remain more days . Thanks for the compliments and thanks from the cook Rina (the mother) for breakfast .
Best greetings from all of us and soon .

Grazie , spero che la prossima volta restiate più giorni . Grazie per i complimenti e un grazie da parte della cuoca Rina ( la mamma ) per la colazione .
Un saluto da tutti noi e a presto .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Good access to this agriturismo, comfortable rooms cleaned daily. Lake Garda is reached in 15 mins drive. A bunch of good restaurants in the area, but I suggest trying some of the homemade food offered at the hotel restaurant (Thurs till Sunday). Very enjoyable stay for all the family.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agriturLupoBianco, Proprietario at Agriturismo Lupo Bianco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2015

I'm happy with the description of the White Wolf and the vote, it was a pleasure to meet you and accommodate. Thanks to the cook Rina (the mother) to compliment the kitchen
Best greetings from all of us and soon, a special greeting to the boys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Just been there with my family, a family run farm with much space around.... My kids were in a world of their own playing and running around.... Rooms are spacious, cleaned everyday and the farm is kept up beyond the standards....the Owner Mr Daniele is a very helpful person who is willing to help guests to his very best, the cook Ms Rina cooks simple regional recipes which are very good! The farm is set on the main road and is easily found.... Thumbs up Mr Ramponi! Keep up your sterling work! Highly reccomanded!

Room Tip: Street lepvel rooms....no stairs
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Abigail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agriturLupoBianco, Proprietario at Agriturismo Lupo Bianco, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015
Google Translation

Many thanks for this wonderful review. We are moved by the description of the family of the White Wolf, and we are glad that the guys were good .
Your words describe well the ostro work and the farm .
Greetings from Daniele , Rina and Renato and soon

Mille grazie per questa splendida recensione . Siamo commossi della descrizione della famiglia del Lupo Bianco e siamo contenti che i ragazzi sono stati bene .
Le vostre parole descrivono bene il ostro lavoro e l' agriturismo .
Un saluto da Daniele , Rina e Renato e a presto .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

I really appreciate friendly and helpful approach of Daniele - one of family staff from this farm. Relaxing nature, farm animals (donkeys, cats, cock, hen), vineyard producing a great wine. Rooms were perfumed and clean, reality meets the pictures published on website. From Thursday to Sunday is possibility to taste the dinner (delicious) prepared by mother Rina. Small swimming pool for children and swings predetermine this farm to be perfect for families with small children. Only 11 km from amusement parks Movieland, Gardaland. Thank you so much Daniele for all...

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kabelky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agriturLupoBianco, Proprietario at Agriturismo Lupo Bianco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015
Google Translation

Grazie per questa recensione , un grazie dalla mamma Rina . Ho avuto il piacere di conoscervi , persone stupende e simpatiche . Sono contento che vi siete trovati come a casa .
Un saluto dal Lupo Bianco e un abbraccio affettuoso alle bambine .

Thank you very much to this review, thanks to mother Rina. I had the pleasure to meet you, beautiful people and nice. I'm glad you found yourself at home.
Best greetings from the White Wolf and a warm embrace to little girls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews