We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
77
33
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
33
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pasta charlotte motorcyclists pisa hospitality tuscany
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

What an amazing holiday. The staff were so so helpful. The breakfast was a bargain! And the hotel was spotless.
The views are seriously breathtaking. For the price you pay, the view itself is worth every penny. I had emailed prior to our stay and reserved a room with a view & it did NOT disappoint.
The restaurant is reasonable and great value. Its guaranteed that each meal is served with a smile.
All staff are more than helpful & keen to assist the fulfilment of put holiday.

Amazing week!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LittleLala22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This place was recommended to us by local staff. On arrival it was full of locals which was a good sign. The waiters tried their best speaking English and we managed to communicate! We ordered several pasta dishes to share as well as a salad, grilled vegetables and dessert. The pasta was so tasty and fresh and we had a bottle of chianti to go with it all which was also just lovely. The waitresses were friendly and accommodating, and prices were very reasonable. Such a good recommendation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Shivani_526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Service and hospitality of the owners was very good. The restaurant had a nice terrace outsoors with a great view. Breakfast was always fresh & tasty.
The noise however was incredible. First of all, the hotel is located at a very noisy street where lots of motorcyclists ride. But also in the B&B, the noise was big. You could hear every word spoken in the neighbors' room and if you have the pleasure to have a room directly above the kitchen, it is impossible to enjoy a quiet evening because the doors jam every 2 minutes. All in all I was imagining my vacation a bit more peaceful and relaxing - with this noise you can also spend time in a big city instead of travelling all the way to Tuscany

Room Tip: not above the kitchen
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 216susanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We came to this restaurant at the recommendation of our landlady and were not disappointed! Excellent food at reasonable prices, very friendly and competent service and a fantastic view made us come back for another dinner two nights later.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Susa3270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2nights. If you arrive at the station, look for the taxi sign or go into the Tourist office. Beautiful views from the terrace and the best food. The house white is really reasonable and very acceptable. I thought I wasn't really interested in Italian food until I came here! Charming owner with very good English and very comfortable rooms. The breakfast is customised and you will not be hungry!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank rachelap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews