We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2015

We stayed for a weekend with my wife and our 6 years old grandaughter and the three of us enjoyed the staying. Hotel rooms are large and very clean, the water in the pool was 28°C and service at the poolbar was very good. The same was in the restaurant. Food was delicious. The wifi is everywhere for free and it is fast enough. Nearby there are supermarket and kids playground. The place is not overcrowded and we found it suitable for family rest with kids. Soon we shall come again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Вилен М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

We returned to the hotel where we spent a few days last year beautiful and unforgettable. Everything was great, apartment, pool, cleanliness, breakfast and restaurant choice. Staff friendly, helpful and smiling makes you feel at homet. It is the best choice for 4-5 days in Byala. We'll be back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gabrielndlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We have been to Iva resort last weekend again and it is still the same lovely place. Calm and quite for parents and big fun in the swimming pool for kids. Non stop playing, jumping, "fighting" ... super experience for everyone. We definitely go again before summer ends. Thank you !

Room Tip: All apartments are spacious and modern equipped. All with A/C.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamainka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Yess, as a touroperator I like to sell it because I am convinced guest will be Guests there in this beautyfull apartments, the view at the sunrise in the morning and the moonlighted sea in the evening from the pool. One of the hidden places for a perfect holiday or fly&drive.

Room Tip: Try there restaurant.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank HenkSpelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

This newly built hotel has great location in the central part of Byala. Apartments are really spacy and very very clean and luxury. Beds are comfortable. All air conditioned. Great for kids as ob the back of the hotel is a cozy big swimming pool. It has been very quite there. Pool bar is offering fresh drinks and ice-cream. Lunch can be ordered also on the pool. Good umbrellas and sun chairs. Restaurant offers classical but also home-taste food. beach and water slide is down hill from the hotel, within walking distance.

Room Tip: double rooms have sea view. Apartments are different in size to suite clients' needs
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamainka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews