We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and fantastic food !! You will not be disappointed ”

Street 61 Restaurant Bar Apart Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Restaurants in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Description: Street 61 Restaurant Bar, Sarigerme availability in over the main street; Asian, Indian, British and Turkish cuisine and rich on that menu is also swimming pool, with children's play area and friendly staff in the morning from 08:00 to night 3:00 surprise up your service with parties and promotions.
Restaurant details
Description: Street 61 Restaurant Bar, Sarigerme availability in over the main street; Asian, Indian, British and Turkish cuisine and rich on that menu is also swimming pool, with children's play area and friendly staff in the morning from 08:00 to night 3:00 surprise up your service with parties and promotions.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I have been coming here for the last few days.
There is a pool which you can use ( even if you are not staying at the apartment )
They have foam parties on selected nights throughout the week.
The food is delicious , very affordable and presented so nicely!
I had the full English breakfast and it was so delicious!
Also tried the salad cocktail and chicken salad. Really nice and service here is so welcoming and friendly.
Service is 5* are very quick.
Food is cooked from fresh and cost is very affordable :)

It’s a must visit if you are in the area I can highly recommend this place ! Definitely come , you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank anorfolk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I admit to being a steak snob but have to admit have had 2 fillet steaks in the last week and prob 2 of the best steaks I have ever had.... AND for less than £10!!! meals for everyone else equally as good. Definitely recommend for anyone staying at Holiday Village Turkey!

We visited once and I doubted second visit would have been as good but surpassed it!

Fillet steak, Massive Fish & Chips and 2 kids meals with bottle of wine and soft drinks for under £30???

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Cwc1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Ten of us ate here several times over the last two weeks, and every meal every time was superb.
Highly recommend and as always, best steaks in town.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hubz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Visited twice in the one week.
First time for evening meal with family. Great value, fantastic and delicious food.
Second visit was lunch and foam party. Again, great food and amazing hosts with great service. Then........ the most delicious and HUGE cocktails, especially the long island iced tea, WOW.
Can't wait to return next year.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Louyoung29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

This year was our second time in Sarigerme. The first time we tried out almost all the different restaurants. Street 61 is the best you will find. The food is fantastic...the same chef as last year. We could not fault any of the many meals we have eaten there this year. The menu is extensive, flexible and well priced for both food and drink. We loved the fajitas, the kebabs , the kebabs and also the pizzas. We also dropped in for breakfast a few mornings and I can definitely recommend the omelettes and the Turkish breakfast. But that’s not all....the friendly welcome and fantastic service you get from Jerry and his team makes you want to come back time and time again. We are already booked to come back to Sarigerme next year and street 61 will be our first port of call for an ice cold Efes and another delicious meal.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vicki0072013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Street 61 Restaurant Bar Apart Hotel also viewed

 
Sarigerme, Mugla Province
 
Sarigerme, Mugla Province
 

Been to Street 61 Restaurant Bar Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing