We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,711)
Filter reviews
1,711 results
Traveller rating
1,418
230
46
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,418
230
46
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolkaravaki restaurantsunset tablesuperior suiteour honeymoonhotel restaurantbeautiful hotelsea viewoverlooking mykonos townperfect viewhighly recommend this hotelpool sidewatch the sunsetwalk into towngreat poolgreek islandslittle venice
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,711 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

It was amazing! We stayed there for one night and staff was amazing, drinks, scenery and everything was just amazing! I loved it. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the infinity pool! Great job, guys!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Olivera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Stayed at this hotel for two nights with a friend. The hotel itself is clean but somewhat old and rustique without much charm. The view is just amazing! If you enjoy infinity pools and views on the mediterranean then this is your hotel.
The restaurant is not that great but the breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

This place is absolutely wonderful in every way. The staff, the rooms, the food and drinks, and the view from the infinity pool were all fantastic. We stayed there for our honeymoon and had an amazing time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We were picked up by the hotel van from the ferry port on time and then the reception staff welcomed us very well on our arrival and ensured that we were set up well with everything we needed. The view from our room was picture perfect. It is just stunning and then the sunsets from the bar area amazing. The room was very well appointed although the bathroom design was a little too fancy and not that functional. The breakfast was excellent and I loved the daily home made cakes of differing varieties. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they were able to make reservations, book cars etc. Very highly recommended.

Room Tip: Go for the sea view rooms!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travellingbeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

I had the absolute pleasure of staying at Vencia for 3 nights with my friends and they were so welcoming. They added an extra bed in the room so we could all stay together and the view was breathtakingly beautiful. The room itself was very comfortable for us. The bathroom also was clean. We had an excellent stay.

I would most definitely love to visit Vencia & Mykonos again. A lovely island with good food. The restaurant on site also is quite good. The only thing is that the pool could have been heated. It was so cold, so I only braved it once.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank IvankaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews