We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$852
US$613
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$488
US$460
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$406
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$485
US$420
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,682)
Filter reviews
1,682 results
Traveller rating
1,392
228
45
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
228
45
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolkaravaki restaurantsunset tablesuperior suiteour honeymoonhotel restaurantbeautiful hotelsea viewoverlooking mykonos townperfect viewhighly recommend this hotelpool sidewatch the sunsetwalk into townstandard roomgreat poolgreek islands
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,682 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We stayed for three nights, and had comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We will recommend this property for great location, price and cleanliness. Even they provided room service at no extra charge.

Room Tip: Best to choose ocean view.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sanjai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

This was a very cute/boutiquey hotel. All the staff was extremely friendly. Our view from our poolside was beyond amazing. I would just recommend faster service for dinner. We reserved one night to have dinner with a view and we ended up having to leave because our waitress was taking too long. Aside from that I would be back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We traveled to Mykonos by Seajets Ferry from Santorini. This was a great experience as we stopped at two islands before reaching Mykonos. The hotel provided a free shuttle from the ferry terminal and to the airport.

We spent two days on Mykonos at the end of a two week vacation. The Vencia hotel was chosen on Trip Advisor due to the high ratings, the view in the hotel image and the hotel rate. The hotel lobby and restaurant area is very nice with great outside patio views of the pool and the town. The choice of food in the morning was quite varied and fresh.

Our hotel room was excellent and very large with a four poster bed, a comfortable lounge area, nice bathroom and a large patio overlooking the town. It must have been the best room in hotel and is located above the restaurant area.

The walk into Mykonos involved quite a number of steps. The town is a maze of little alleys with all sorts of interesting shops to visit. It is quite confusing even with a map. Make sure you ask for a good map at the reception desk.

The hotel staff and the transportation staff were very helpful and friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would have no hesitation in returning to this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for room 127 for a large room with nice patio and great view of the town.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank VMSNS007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Situated just above main town Mykonos this boutique hotel has it all!

Upon arrival you are greeted with excellent service from the staff and this continues right throughout the hotel from all areas of the business.

It's a really nice Boutique hotel and being situated above the main town it keeps it quiet at night time and of course during the day but it's also a really nice 10 or so minute walk through the stunning Mykonos streets to get to really everything you want or need.

The rooms are well appointed and very modern. If you can get one of the sea view rooms that is the real winner! Having said that the garden view rooms are excellent aswell and from what I can tell all the rooms have great patio areas or balconies.

The restaurant and pool side bar offer excellent choices right throughout all times of the day for both food and drinks, with dinner at the restaurant being a real highlight and must do if you are or aren't staying at the hotel! Breakfast is plentiful with alot on offer.

The infinity pool this hotel boasts though is simply stunning and offers a real wow moment when you first see it. It gives you uninterrupted views of parts of the island, main town & sea views!
To enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner at the restaurant or even what they offer sitting by the infinity pool it's an all-round great Boutique Hotel that gives you pretty much everything you need!

Excellent stay and a real credit is the staff!

Room Tip: If you can secure a sea view room you would not be disappointed! Stunning all-round views!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chris_mayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I recently visited Mykonos. We were lucky enough to stay at the absolutely lovely and friendly Vencia. Our room was terrific. We had a sunset view from our balcony, which also overlooked the infinity pool. Spectacular! Everyone that worked at the hotel seemed to go above and beyond, making my husband and I feel very welcome. If we are ever lucky enough to return to Mykonos, we would certainly stay at Vencia.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lahenrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews