We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cavo Tagoo
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Absolut Mykonos Suites & More(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$391
US$372
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Theoxenia(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$377
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$321
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pelican Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$326
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
593
145
70
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
145
70
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolgolden villaan aquariumbeautiful hotelour honeymoonmain poolshuttle serviceluxury hotelfree shuttlethe hotel offersgreat musicclose to townhotel restaurantaegean seawatch the sunsetbreathtaking viewspool bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed here our last night in Mykonos. Wow! Very modern hotel and awesome room with a nice view of the sea. Watched an amazing sunset from our balcony. Everything works at the touch of a button. The hotel is built into a hillside, and this has been incorporated into the design of the hotel - natural settings. Even had a rock in our room, with water splashing on it! The hotel is a little walk into town. There are no sidewalks, but they do provide a very efficient free shuttle service to and from town. We were told the breakfast is amazing, but we had to leave early morning to catch our flight, so cannot comment on this.

Room Tip: We were told all the rooms have a view.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sailorgirl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Although very expensive the hotel is amazing, particularly the rooms we had included their own pools. The design of the rooms were very modern. The only problem is the level of service particularly from the Front reception desk is below standard. For what you pay the hotel should have world class service, but unfortunately the front reception desk staff felt like they were doing you a favor every time you needed something. The pool area is amazing and so are the staff there. Breakfast variety was also excellent. Would be a 4.5/5 if not for poor reception staff.

Room Tip: We stayed on ground level room 117 with a pool.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed in this gorgeous hotel for 5 days.
Our room was spacious with a living room, bedroom and jacuzzi style bathtub. We also had our own infinity pool with a sunbed within it! Such as at the main pool. We loved the modern stylings of this hotel. Everything is white and gold! So pretty.

The breakfast at cavo tagoo was varied and delicious every day! The wait staff were very attentive.

To get to the main town cavo provides a shuttle! This saves so much money as taxis are very expensive in Mykonos. To get a shuttle back to the hotel (at any time of night) just call reception and they send the car. Brilliant service!!

Overall this hotel ticked all the boxes. Great location, service and atmosphere. The only negative is that our private pool and the main pool were not heated so I couldn't really go in - but maybe due to the time of year.
Will definitely consider this hotel again in the future!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Our vacation was wonderfull . The service was excellent and the food was amazing ...
The water at the pools is cold ( maybe because its septemper).
Anya ,our guide in the hotel ,was amazing thnx for helping us and making our vacation special.
We recommend this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 252elih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We had a superb 4 nights at Cavo Tagoo

From start to finish it was fantastic

The reception desk were always their and very helpful

We ordered breakfast to the room which was fantastic having breakfast next to our private pool every morning

The pool was out of this world we sat their every day drinking cocktails with the music in the background such a lovely atmosphere and vibe around the hotel

The breakfast was delightful with an array of choice for everyone ! A very high class buffet

The views from the hotel are stunning

Could recommend this hotel highly enough

Special mention to Babis from cavo tagoo who looked after us greatly during our stay with a lot of good recommendations

The hotel offers a superb free shuttle service into the Mykonos centre where we went for dinner every night then when you are ready to come home you ring the hotel and one of the Mercedes shuttle V classes comes to collect you from the meeting point . A real nice touch

We will definitely be back next year for sure

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank andy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews