We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$461
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/07/21
Expedia.com
US$7,451
US$431
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
Hotels.com
US$7,451
US$431
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
PricelineUS$461
CheapTicketsUS$431
Prestigia.comUS$7,451
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
860
103
34
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
860
103
34
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road noise plunge pool room service bedroom villa la caleta duchess villa squash court washing machine the hotel manager fully equipped kitchen small gym steam room main pool the general manager local supermarket large terrace moment you arrive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

Hotel is located walking distance from Adeje golf, one of three best courses on Tenerife. So it is extremely convinient. But that is not all: if you take a villa for four, each couple will get perfect privacy, but at the same time plenty of nicely designed places to enjoy together. The terrace is fabulous and the gardens are really a marvel. I would not give 5 stars for service neither for food, which is decent but nothing in comparison to local restaurants on Tenerife. But the breakfast is more than good and served in very nice ambiance.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank SimplyDrapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona Mc Andrew, Otros at Royal Garden Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Dear Guests.
Thank you so much for your visit. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel we are very happy you enjoyed it.
Kindest regards.
Fiona Mc Andrew.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

The room wear clean, beds extremly confortable,food was great, but most importantly, the stuff were amazing, they do really care about respecting the Covid rules.
Strictly following the rules of prevention against covid, I felt safe throughout my vacation at this hotel. It is a huge effort, and it is worth appreciating.

Room tip: Just go and you will be satisfied with everything!
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maximilian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona Mc Andrew, Director General at Royal Garden Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Guest,
What a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for visiting us at Royal Garden Villas and for taking the time to write your lovely review. We wish you the very best and hope to maybe see you here again some time.

Kindest regards
Fiona Mc Andrew.
Directora.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

We have had the feeling that we have been like in Bali. Really beautiful design and total clean! A lot of warm swimming pools. People here are very nice. Very good breakfast by the pool. Paradise in Tenerife

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jamka13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona Mc Andrew, Director General at Royal Garden Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for your visit and your lovely review. We are so happy you have had such a nice experience.
We really look forward to seeing you again.

Kindest regards
Fiona Mc Andrew,
Directora.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Very good hotel ! We enjoyed the spa the pool the garden and the kindness of people working there.

We had a nice trip to mount Teide, beaches, restaurants that were open for most of them.

Really nice trip during this hard time...!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U3718GKsarahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona Mc Andrew, Director General at Royal Garden Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for your visit and your lovely kind review. It was lovely to meet you and I hope that you will be back.
Kindest regards.
Fiona Mc Andrew.
hotel manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

This hotel may seem ‘all that’ but the service is disgusting. The staff ignore you and are not helpful. I saw the reviews and thought we would return here many times a year, but never ever again!!!
You will have your money taken from you, you will not get value for money and don’t even think about complaining because nobody will listen.
I’m a travel agent and will warn every client or person I speak to about this hotel

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Rachybabes81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona Mc Andrew, Otros at Royal Garden Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear Madam,
Thank you for your review, however as you make reference to our hotel and service, I must inform our readers that you have never infact stayed at our hotel.

Your grievance is with regard to the management of your booking throughout the Covid lockdowns, restrictions and necessary ammendments of bookings, to which I might add, our Company has been more than correct during all correspondance.

This is also the second review of it's kind that we have received from you, the first in September of this year.

Kindest regards.
Fiona Mc Andrew.
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews