We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
267
233
61
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
233
61
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews danish bakery free bus steep hill pool bar happy hour twice a day super dino big supermarket one bedroom apartment free spa self catering taxis are cheap pull out bed washing up liquid dvd player lovely complex on site restaurant well equipped kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with our teenage girls in October. Although the place was full for the week we were there, it didn’t feel like it as the atmosphere was always very calm and relaxed. We had no problem finding a sunbed when needed, and the pool was great. We only ate on site once and that was fine, we walked down into the town the rest of the time where there are plenty of good restaurants (Limoncello was our favourite). The walk down the hill into town is easy (about 15 minutes to the beach) but be prepared for quite a steep uphill walk back! There is a free bus with a limited timetable, also the public bus stop is just around the corner. Taxi back from the town was less than 10 Euros. The accommodation was clean, maid service was every other day. Only disappointment was that we had a huge private terrace but it was entirely in the shade the whole day - so if that’s important to you, you might want to request a sunny balcony! There was entertainment every evening but we didn’t really sample it as we went elsewhere every night. Overall, a good family venue if you don’t mind being a bit away from the main town and are prepared to walk/get buses.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

We have just returned from a lovely holiday here. The apartments are clean and well equipped. The pool and bar were lovely and peaceful. The staff were all lovely, and we had a lovely welcome from Sara! We loved this location, set out of the way, not to far up the hill, and a free bus service daily. We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Freedom688372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Pleasant stay! Nice view from the balcony, Small, basic and essential kitchen, nice swimming pool, have daily evening family shows: singers, parrot show, comedians. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Naaz1364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Loved the area everything was on your door step and the complex was nice, but the apartment really needed upgraded, the bathroom door did not lock or unlock easy and my granddaughter kept getting locked inside also the hand rail up the apartment was very loose and some of the kitchen doors needed upgraded.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank sylvia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

My partner and I have just spent a week at this complex and had a fantastic time
The apartment was nice and clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. But a special mention to Sara who met us on arrival and showed us to our apartment and was so helpful
Nothing was to much trouble for her we had lots of questions and which she answered with no problem. She really made a difference. Thanks again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnpower1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews