We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$200
US$166
View deal
SAVE US$34
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Hotels.comUS$200
TravelocityUS$200
FindHotelUS$188
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,300)
Filter reviews
4,303 results
Traveller rating
1,567
1,649
686
226
175
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,567
1,649
686
226
175
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar la tosca restaurant privilege desk privilege package pool area privilege area privilege service privilege guests half board privilege room a la carte buffet restaurant main restaurant jade stone sea view quiet location nespresso machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 4,303 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2019

We have just enjoyed another stay at the H10 Costa adeje Palace, we have had a fabulous holiday we opted for privilege and our room was beautiful with lovely views and plenty sunshine on balcony.The reception staff were excellent very helpful and polite and friendly at all times.The hotel has improved again on its very high standards including a beautiful infinity pool and plenty of good quality loungers.The food was excellent lovely breakfasts and really good choice for lunch and evening meals very fresh and nicely presented and the restaurant staff were helpful and friendly especially their very own Spanish cockney!We enjoyed the piano bar and the entertainment provided.They should be proud we felt that everyone was hard working and efficient but always made time to be friendly,one of our favourite hotels we will return

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carolnewcastle_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for your trust in our hotel.
We really appreciate your kind review.

We are happy to read that you had a great time with us.
We are looking forward to see you again.

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2019

This is a lovely hotel. We chose it on the recommendation of the company that arranged our cycling and family holiday. Our room was wonderfully quiet with lovely views over the grounds and sea to La Gomera.

The hotel breakfast is brilliant - one of the best we have experienced with a terrific choice.

We found the Costa Adeje Palace a relaxing place to spend 10 days, and a haven to relax after a challenging day's cycling up to Mount Teide.

There were a few jarring notes. It seemed wrong to have to pay a few euros a day to use the safe in the room. But by far the most annoying thing was the fact that women were allowed to wear shorts in the El Jable buffet restaurant in the evening but men weren't. Yes, you read that right - the buffet restaurant. This is not the Ritz. This is a hotel buffet where you go up to get your own food. Not the sort of place where you'd expect to dress up.

But - if H10 want us to dress up when getting our own food, they really should look up sex discrimination in a dictionary. That means not treating men and women differently.
Equality between men and women is a fundamental principle of the European Union. Articles 21 and 23 of the Charter of Fundamental Rights of the European Union prohibit any discrimination on grounds of sex and require equality between men and women to be ensured in all areas. If H10 don't want any bare legs, they simply need to apply the same rules to men and women. I was turned away in my smart shorts and shirt at the same time a women in a pair of shorts that showed more than they hid was allowed in,

H10, this is 2019. Get rid of your discriminatory rules!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robsP5984UC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Dear Mr.Rob S,

We are very sorry to hear that your did not enjoy your stay at our hotel.
We work very hard to make sure that all of our guests have an enjoyable holiday.

About dress code: in order to ensure a pleasant atmosphere in our restaurants, gentlemen must wear long trousers and ladies must wear smart casual.


Yours sincerely,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2019

We had heard a lot of good reports about this hotel from friends and Trip Advisor reviews so after many years doing bed and breakfast at several hotels in Costa Adeje decided to go all inclusive here.
As Grand Class Club H10 members we requested and got the specific room we were looking for which was a good start and checking in was easy with very helpful and attentive staff. The concierge took our luggage and showed us to our room. He was later very helpful in getting us logged on to the internet, which others had had a similar problem. The two main attractions for us were the excellent food at all meals and the amount of space around the outside pools, bars and restaurants plus no need to reserve sun beds. The hotel is in a quiet location by the sea with bars, shops and restaurants opposite reasonably priced. The weather was outstanding, often the case mid March onwards. The hotel was kept exceptionally clean by attentive staff. A multi national clientele, which was nice and added to the atmosphere. This was certainly superior to other H10 Hotels we have stayed at . The piano bar provided the best entertainment for us as you could listen but at the same time have conversation. Again the bar staff were very efficient and friendly. We shall definitely book to go back again next year

Room tip: Pool view is best
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Dear Mr.John R,

We want to thank you for having chosen the H10 Costa Adeje Palace to spend your holidays and for the comment about your stay.
We are looking forward your next visit.

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2019

Good hotel gone to the dogs was no doubt good in its day but complacency has taken over food terrible entertainment team non exsistant staff rude and not interested if you basics in room ridiculous couldn't even make a cup of tea looks like a hotel who are penny pinching

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank Jeff l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Dear Mr.Jeff L,

We thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay.
We appreciate and make note of all your feedback.

Yours sincerely,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2019

We had a 6 night stay at this superb hotel

Food was excellant, plenty of variety, well cooked, always warm, both for breakfasts and evening meal. We also had lunch in the poolside bistro restaurant, which was equally as selective, promptly bought out, and very tasty, and indeed, very reasonably priced too.

Staff were always friendly & accommodating.

We had the upgraded 'Privileged' package which was well worth it as it allowed use of the Infinity pool, a Privilege Lounge (with free drinks and snacks) and free newspapers and a number of other privileges too

One of the best hotels we've stayed in

Room tip: go Privilege
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Colsemm52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review about your stay and for the recommendation to other travelers. We feel really proud when we receive comments like this.
We always try to provide to our guests a memorable stay.

We hope to welcome you once again.
Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews