We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service - tasteless food”
Review of Paella El Chato

Paella El Chato
Ranked #196 of 336 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Really kind service, low prices, but the kitchen needs someone who is familiar with cooking. Now the food is tasteless, dry and looks not so nice. Not too many clients either - probably anybody is not coming back?

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Protravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018

This is quite a good little restaurant. great service and nice food but again portions are far too big. We did go more than once and would go back . It is exceptionally well priced and great value.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank MKxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

A really friendly place, the paella and tapas were great , the kids also enjoyed the pizza, really a highlight in this area.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank yum_yum75013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Del duque is lovely so you pay the extra del duque price tag. Not here. Food is perfecto-Really. Don't hesitate. Wine and meals are excellent. This is our third visit this holiday and won't be our last and we 're from Yorkshire !!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank AMWD16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

I 've been trying paella everywhere,but my family and i,loved this from Restaurante El Chato,it's the best,and good price,in a beautiful area.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Djemel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paella El Chato also viewed

 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Paella El Chato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing