We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Zaneta B
2 reviews
“Great appartment”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in the appartment for 9 nights, it was perfect for 4 people with great view. As other reviews said, it is up a steep hill. The only down side I would sudgest maybe for the owner to fix, is that there is no shower curtain in the bathroom, so showering there wasn't easy and we shared the other shower. Other than that, really nice place with wonderdul terrace. Picture attached of the view from appartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShortBrea...
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“7 Day Holiday”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment is within a large complex which is well maintained and has perimeter security with electric gates. Located high on a hill makes a car essential in our opinion, parking is available within the complex but if returning late in the evening parking can be full, however the car can be parked safely on the street just outside the complex.

We were met on time as arranged by the management representative who handed over the keys to the apartment after showing us round and explaining the facilities.

The apartment is well fitted out although in a plain and simple fashion, but has all that you need.

We were there during the month of February which was unusually cold and there was no form of heating in the apartment. This was discussed with the management representative but no heating was provided.

The vendor advertises satellite TV, which indeed is installed but has very few English channels, the main being Polish. We discussed this with the management representative who said the “owners” would look to rectify this in the future.

The apartment has a good terrace area with views over the Adeje area, pool area is at the other end of the complex and is well maintained with sun beds available for all to use.

In general a fair apartment but a higher level of maintenance could score it higher. We had to request that light bulbs be replaced in the bathrooms, bedroom table lamps didn’t work, these items should have been captured before we took up occupancy. Only bath towels were provided we had to ask for hand towels, same were not offered to be changed during our weeks stay, although the apartment does have a very good washing machine.

Good Points;
Nice complex, quiet surroundings.

Bad Points;
Needs closer attention to detail regards maintenance, No heating and poor TV channel choice.

Would I Stay here again?

Wouldn’t rule it out in the future but there is a lot of competition in the area that may offer more facilities for similar cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaannw...
england
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Jan 2018”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked for 10 days in Jan 2018 the appartment was lovely nice & quiet fantastic view only downside was the walk to the beach in the discription it stated 20 mins walk it was actually over 60 mins & all down hill but got a taxi back. Weather was great only used the pool once as no sun on it.Sara the agent was very helpfull.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Lovely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This lovely apt has great views overlooking adeje. It comfortably slept 6 guests. The large terrace was brilliant with plenty of seating and space for kids to play. The apt has everything you could need for your hols. The complex is very secure and in a nice location. We walked to adeje most days which took 25 minutes. We would return in a taxi approx 5 euros. (As it’s up a steep hill )The swimming pool is a great size, very sunny location with plenty of sun beds and secure too. We would highly recommend this holiday apt for your stay in adeje.. we stayed for 2 weeks and thouroughly enjoyed our time. The fireworks at New Year around adeje were very impressive and we had a cracking view of them from the apartment. Thanks for superb holiday memories ✈️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing