We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
42
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews well equipped kitchen hot tub two bedroom apartment beautiful apartment these apartments opposite the beach great location on arrival facilities euros bus reception sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at these Apartments.

They are in a great location, literally a few seconds from the beach. There are lots of restaurants nearby and a bus into the centre of Palma only takes 10 minutes and costs €1.50 for 2 persons.

A menton for Ana again who manages the apartments. She is extremely friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble for her.

Would definitely recommend this place and will return.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ERH15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Fantastic apartment with great view on Palma beach. Local amenities in the nearby and availability of sun beds (not included) just in front of the apartment. I'd like to thank Ana the manager, she was super friendly and helpful.
There is garage available if needed.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank superanna80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights in early July in a 2 bed apartment.These apartments are top class.Modern decor clean and tidy,well equipped kitchen and a great main room and balcony overlooking the beach.Beds were comfortable and maid service was everyday if you wanted it.Location was opposite the beach with just a small road between you and the golden sand.The only traffic on the road was bikes and electric scooters etc.although some of them do get up to quite a speed so beware when crossing the road as they are very quiet.
The resort itself is totally flat and there are many bars and restaurants stretching in both directions when you exit the apartments.Also,Anna the receptionist was very helpful and friendly,I thoroughly recommend these apartments.
Finally, be aware of the price of the sun beds and parasols on the beach, the nice reclining sun beds with fancy parasols just opposite the Delfin are 45 euros per day ( 2 sun beds and a parasol) The basic flat sun beds with straw roofed parasols are 16 euros per day.Oh and one last thing, do not buy any fruit from the beach vendors they rip you off by pressuring you into buying a slice of fruit and charging you Six or seven euro for a slice of melon.

Room tip: Top floor rooms have huge terrace and hot tubs.....but not cheap.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kevinh291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We stayed in a 1-bed junior suite apartment on the 1st floor beginning of June. Wow wow wow! Apartment was superb, everything you could need, the view amazing, looking out to the ocean from the whole apartment; we loved our cups of tea in bed looking out to the sea. Ana on reception was so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, it was our honeymoon and very put champagne and chocolates in the room, so kind. Thank you Ana :) Location perfect, lots of restaurants walking distance away, 5 mins walk to bus stop if you wish to get about. I would highly recommend, and we will be back! Bryan and Celine

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

all was perfect, not even one problem.clean, close to beach and resturants

We will definetly come back there. There is place for relaxing and nothin else.
The reception was good and helpful. The area is safe and we did not get any problem.
We as a family could find all kitechen tools there and thats good as a family.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Siamak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews