We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ericc6898
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment ideal location”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed 2 weeks in april lovely spacious apt in great location 5 mins from casino.spar supermarket on doorstep restaurants and bars close by and no major hills to endure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Con M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A-m-a-z-i-n-g”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location fantastic apartment with everything you could possibly need on holidays. Spectacular sea view and massive terrace. Back two days and have requested a booking for summer holidays

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Sorry for your disappointments, unfortunately the whole complex is solar heated, as are the majority in this area. The climate here supports that, but unfortunately it has to rain sometime, as we have found to our cost. We are sorry Vinka did not receive your message regarding spare set of keys, we were unaware of this and could have called her ourselves. We will however consider offering a second set of keys to guests in future. The loss of electric has not been experienced before and we wil discuss this with our manager. Once again our apologies for any inconvience caused but happy you otherwise enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
riverpark...
kent
Level 5 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home in pdc”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at Angela's apartment it was really great. Everything you could possibly need. A fantastic location right by thesupermarket and 5 mins walk to the main strip. The only negative is t.v. didn't have English tv and the pool was freezing but apart from that we had great time and will go back for sure in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Complex Internet is planned for 2018 which will provide English TV, unfortunately the pool is not heated and so does not warm up like in the summer months. Thanks for the comments glad you enjoyed it, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Sharo...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a central location.”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Have just returned from a 10 night holiday staying at this apartment. It was lovely, clean and well presented. The only thing that would have improved it would have been an air conditioner. Also, the washing machine was not working when we arrived and didn't get fixed until 22nd. Apart from those minor details a good holiday all round and would go back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing