We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”
Review of Keanes Irish Bar

Keanes Irish Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We went here for lunch and it was a lovely spot. We were staying in the fariones apartments so it was very close by. The staff are very friendly & attentive. We came back again for another meal it was that nice. Highly recommend the Finnegan burger! Yum!

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank amymN7452ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018

Lovely food at reasonable prices we ate at lunchtime so relaxing and staff very welcoming and friendly

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 991jeannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing, been here the last 3 years and it’s just got better and better, highly recommend, staff were very friendly and welcoming

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Visited most lunch times for food and drinks, great friendly staff giving great device, the food was always fantastic and hot, our autistic son loved his daily visits and received a friendly welcome every time.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank luckydevil4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This is our second time visiting in a week and the food and service is amazing, really can’t understand how this isn’t one of the top rated places. We have been in PDC for 8 nights and have ate out once if not twice everyday and night, we have tried all the top rated restaurants
On tripad and this place surpasses all of them.

Just finished the nicest Guinness pie I have ever tasted, never thought I would get such good food in Spain!

Thanks!

Date of visit: July 2018
5  Thank foodietraveller1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Keanes Irish Bar also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Keanes Irish Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing