We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bitacora Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$55
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$245
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Morana Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tisalaya Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Fariones(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$293
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
VIK Hotel San Antonio(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$194
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$131
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$1,475
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
571
401
139
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
401
139
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentspool barspanish barold townthe main stripsea viewceiling fan in the bedroomgreat apartmentscoffee makercleaned every other daythe security guardcardiac hillfirst floormin walkbars and restaurantsself cateringapartment complex
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week, arriving on the 31st December.
The hotel was in an ideal location, very close to the strip but very peaceful. Just a small hill at either side to get you up and down to the action ( not ideal for people with mobility problems).
Check in was easy.
We were given a ground floor apartment opposite the complex, which was ideal.

The apartment was spacious , basic, but had everything you needed for self catering and was spotless.
The bedroom was a decent size with a large enough wardrobe. There was a safe to hire , it cost 15 euros for the week and you got 5 back when returning the key on checkout.
There was a remote controlled fan in the bedroom, which was good as apartments do not have air conditioning, you could also open the front door and bedroom window which let a breeze through. I'm not sure I would stay here in the height of the summer due to this but it was cool enough at night when we were there.
We had one small issue, the hot water availability , especially when showering . We discovered that you had to be very quick in the shower, basically in and out or there was no hot water left for the second person. Not ideal, if you like a shower or have long hair to wash.

Cleaners are in every second day, this is when towels are changed. The bed linen wasn't changed in the week.
The pool was a decent size, water was freezing but it was January, although I did witness some brave swimmers .
There was enough beds, not sure what it would be like in the summer, I suspect possibly a bit overcrowded.
The pool bar which is only open during the day, has friendly staff and they serve nice food and drinks at a decent price.

We had a great week in Puerto Del Carmen at these apartments and would recommend to anyone who doesn't like to spend more than 5 minutes in the shower!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank JW14JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very good comments about our apartments, equipment, cleaning service, pool bar and swimming pool and location. We are sorry about the volume of the heating boiler, they have 30 litres.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again. Thank you for recommend Jable Bermudas to all travellers.

Kind regards,
José Carlos Fernández
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed in these apartments for the month of January and it was our first time staying here. We stayed in this area in the previous August and liked it as it is so near the beach and strip. We asked for an upper seaview apartment as we were going to be there for the month of January and we were given a lovely room, number 56 which had a lovely view of the sea and even on the duller days, it was great to have this view from your lounge. The apartment was quite spacious and clean and bright. There was a double sofa bed in the lounge so apartment would suit a couple, 3 adults or a family of 2 adults and 2 children. There was a flat-screen tv with ITV and SKy news being the only English speaking channels.The kitchenette was small with a 2 ring hob (no oven) except for a microwave. There was a fridge with a small freezer section. There were dishes and utensils including 2 mugs and wine glasses!! We normally have to purchase these. There was washing up liquid and clothes and sponges to keep the place clean, although Maria, our lovely cleaning lady came every other day and did a great job. We cooked in a couple of times as we were there for almost a month and we get sick of eating out every night!! You're quite limited for cooking in without a proper oven and the hob is quite slow. The bathroom was clean with a shower in the bath. Bring your own toiletries as only 2 very small soaps supplied. There is a hairdryer in the bathroom, but I always bring my own as it takes me ages to dry my hair. Towels are changed every second day. The bedroom is spacious enough with 2 single comfortable beds pushed together. There is a plug socket beside the dressing table mirror in the bedroom which is great for drying your hair. Plenty of hanging space in the wardrobe. The balcony was spacious with a table and 3 chairs and a clothes dryer and we had the sun first thing in the morning until about 5 p.m. which was great. The pool is across the road from the apartments as is the pool bar. There were plenty of beds to be had. Pool towels can be hired for a refundable deposit.There was always a nice vibe around the pool bar and you could access the wifi here as it is non-existant in the apartments. (even though it says free wifi). The reception staff were very friendly and helpful especially Anton Jose. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked again for next year.

Stayed: January 2018
6  Thank sunlovindub8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest of Jable Bermudas,

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your month holiday in apartment 56 and that you have booked for next year. Thank you very much for the extended and detailed description of our Sea View apartments. Thank you for the time to post the excellent review and very good comments about the swimming pool area and bar and special thanks for your nice words about María and José Antonio, I will inform them about your comments. Both are the face of our Hotel. We wish you a nice year and see you next one :)

Best regards,
José Carlos Fernández
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

The apartments are basic but clean, everything you need for a self catering holiday, ITV and sky news in the apartments, however, we needed internet access in the apartment to check work emails etc. We paid for the internet as described in the description, this did not work, the signal was bad and we had to ask for our money back. Apparently, this has happened many times before with other guests, we had no problem getting the money back, but this was not the issue, it caused us great inconvenience, if you want internet in your rooms I suggest you look for alternative accommodation. Another issue which caused concern, the beds are supposed to be changed weekly, ours was not and we had to ask reception for this to be done. All in all a great apartment and complex.

Stayed: January 2018
2  Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Guest,

We are sorry about our wifi service. We know that it is not an efficient service. We are waiting to get optical fiber and it will be during the next week and for sure we will improve our wifi service. Apart of that thank you very much for you nice words about our apartments, equipment and location. We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
José Carlos Fernández
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

From the time we arrived until we left it was superb
The location
The cleanliness
The staff
Everything was great
I can’t wait to go back next year and hope we can get same Apartments i would highly recommend it

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
2  Thank paudgeslaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Guest of Jable Bermudas,

Thank you very much for recommend us and for your excellent review posted. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday and that you will return next year. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again. Thank you for the time to post your very nice comment about our location, cleanliness and staff.

Best regards,
José Carlos Fernández
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was well appointed with a maid/cleaner coming in every other day.The only drawback was being on a main road but traffic noise was minimal. No sea view but still value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor apartment if you are not good with stairs.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Carlos F, Gerente at Apartamentos Jable Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time to write the excellent review. If you want to stay in a Sea View Apartment, please book that type of Apartment and you will have it for sure. It is different price, but worthy. Thank you for your headline “Very clean and comfortable” :)) we hope to see you again.

Best regards,
José Carlos Fernández
Manager Jable Bermudas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews