We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
70
121
44
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
121
44
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of car parking short stay on arrival one night valenciennes beds shower reception channels tv foret
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

It's a budget hotel so very basic but the service was excellent. Reception was amazing and helped with our bags. Room was big and a good bathroom, although shower was a little tight.
Breakfast was good, easy access, plenty of parking. Definitely recommend this place for a short stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Great welcome and service. Room basic but clean and adequate. Would like Ibis Budget to have bigger bath towels and more English language television channels. Plenty of car parking in an enclosed parking area.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank 319wynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We stopped here for convenience en route to Calais, good Auchan super store near by within walking distance, good access for auto route A26 and very quiet and good parking area. There two or three restaurants in the area but no bars.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Just stopped here for one night on our way to the Dolomites.. Friendly reception and comfortable if basic room. Lots of restaurants nearby and we had a good breakfast.. For the price excellent and convenient

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank n3dsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This is properly the best low budget hotel i have been staying in - so far. !!

Nice db room with beds arranged as double or twin beds. - Good beds to sleep in.

Reception open 24/7.

Small breakfast restaurant with a breakfast buffet - witch will make most guest satisfied. Coffee is very good.

Near to highway - and not to much noise from traffic.

Good parking facility.

TV with several channels on - also 1 with English language.

Free WiFi.

Near big shopping center.

Several restaurants and Burger King with in a distance of 2 - 7 min walk.

Staff and Management are doing their best for the customer as it was at a 4-5 star hotel.

I can only assure - If I am passing by this place on another trip - I will stop over there.

-

THERE WAS A FEW THINGS I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE:

Aircondition.

Baggage rag to place your suitcase on in the room.

In-room refrigerator or icing machine in the hallway

But I am aware - the hotel is managed by same system - so the individual hotel can
probably not make to many individual choices.

Room tip: The hotel is in two buildings - And I have only been living in a room in the back building room 1125 on 2nd. floor.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 937allank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews