We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ilse_IZU
Riga, Latvia

A quiet and nice place to stay at

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Aug 2017
We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. It's small and cozy, the rooms are spacious. The owners are nice, helpful and friendly. Only the breakfast was quite poor, would've liked more variety- including eggs, also wifi wasn't very good. But if I had to go back to Viljandi, I'd come back to this hotel.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
€103
  • Expedia.com
    €120
  • Agoda.com
    €92
  • Hotels.com
    €106
1.4 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hostel Ingeri
€79
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €79
  • Agoda.com
    €79
1.6 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Free parking
€77
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €77
  • Agoda.com
    €77
0.1 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Studio apartment
€90
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €90
  • Agoda.com
    €90
1.4 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Free parking
kiva avara nurmikko
€70
  • Vio.com
    €70
  • Agoda.com
    €70
  • ZenHotels.com
1.7 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bowling
€59
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €59
  • Agoda.com
    €59
3.8 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
Free Wifi
Free parking
Järveveere Holiday Centre
€300
    20.4 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
    Free parking
    Pool
    €95
    €80
    • Vio.com
      €95
    • Agoda.com
      €80
    • ZenHotels.com
    1.3 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
    €76
    Easy and fast booking
    • Booking.com
    1.7 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
    €400
    Fully refundable
    • Priceline
      €400
    • Agoda.com
      €400
    1.8 km from Peetrimoisa Villa Viljandi Spa Hotell
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Viljandi
    Reviews (16)
    Filter reviews
    16 results
    Traveller rating
    7
    5
    2
    0
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    7
    5
    2
    0
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 16 reviews
    Reviewed 12 August 2016

    The room was quiet and quite nice looking, the location was okay, a bit far from the central, the staff were friendly. Overall it is just a nice hotel, nothing really special. The spa area was really small though.

    Date of stay: July 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank prl13
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

    This place was such a disapointment! The room was big (which is nice) but one of the windows were missing a curtain which ment that the room was light all night :( The bed was uncomfortable and was worn out! The massageshower in the bath looked good but ONLY the shower worked, which was yet another disapointment :( The towels had seen their best days years ago, never seen so thin towels in a "hotel" before!!! The garden was really only grass, no flowers. I'm happy that I only had to stay for one night! Had I stayed longer in Viljandi (a lovely village) I would definitely had left Peetrimoisa Villa and looked for another place to stay!!!!!!!!!

    Date of stay: June 2016
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank thalttun
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 May 2016

    The hotel is really pretty. Queit and really clean. We felt really welcomed, and the staff was really helpful and kind. It is not an expensive hotel, at all. in a quiet part of the town but still, quite close to everything. The room was more than comfortable and the facilites were new and everything was perfect. I would definately come back !

    Date of stay: April 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank JuanGrana
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

    Super place! Went for a business trip to Viljandi. Took a dinner in a restaurant in the centre and walked to the hotel. It took just 20 minutes and is really easy to go from the central bus station. Do not worry about safety, it is really safe. Just one cat I saw. Room was over my expectations and had tv. It was just my favourite tv show day and had a chance to see it! Breakfast was super. It was so cozy and owners were lovely aswell. I want to go back and took some spa rituals aswell someday. Perfect! Thank you.

    Date of stay: April 2016
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank SteinbergSigne
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 September 2014

    Last minute booking done from the centre of Viljandi. Hotel is located in the quite suburbs of town. Great value for money and will definitely stay there next time in town. No hesitation in recommending the place.

    Date of stay: September 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank gbfoxbat
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews