We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kristjan M

Väga meeldiv koht palaval suvel konditsioneeritud tubade, rikkaliku hommikusöögi ja heal tasemel teenindusega.

Review of Park Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Jul 2021
Very nice location in the center of the town. Parking around the hotel is for free. Everything is in walking distance.
The room was air-conditioned, very clean and had a view to a park.
Breakfast was very rich and tasty, service was great.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Hello KristjanM26!
We are very thankful for your positive feedback and hope you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hostel Ingeri
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Park Hotel
kiva avara nurmikko
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.5 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio apartment
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bowling
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Smoke sauna !
    7.2 km from Park Hotel
    Free Wifi
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.5 km from Park Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Viljandi
    Reviews (231)
    Filter reviews
    231 results
    Traveller rating
    159
    42
    14
    6
    10
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    159
    42
    14
    6
    10
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews comfortable bed fresh orange juice old town excellent location stylish hotel service was great pancakes breakfast was delicious clean rooms walking distance friendly and helpful staff wonderful hotel lake beach historical building every hour coffee machine bell tower
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    84 - 89 of 231 reviews
    Reviewed 2 July 2021

    Everything was very nice, the room was well decorated and perfectly clean. We especially loved, that the hotel is quite close to the Viljandi lake beach, so we could always go for a swim. Since it was very hot outside, it was nice that the air conditioning worked well.

    Date of stay: June 2021
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank 572rayle
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2021

    Hello 572rayle!
    Thank you for staying with us and for the nice feedback that you gave. You are welcome back anytime!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 June 2021

    Very nice, quiet and clear hotell in the center of Viljandi.
    Very friendly and polite personal and really tasty breakfast. For breakfast eas offered the wilde range of dishes. Located quite close to the beach.

    Date of stay: June 2021
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank mariamN8612VC
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

    Hello mariamN8612VC!
    Thank you for positive review, we hope to see you again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 June 2021

    The hotel is really beautiful and well decorated. The breakfast in the morning was really good.
    Our room was perfectly clean and convenient but a bit small.
    However we had a really nice stay and experience!

    Date of stay: June 2021
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Justine B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

    Hello Justine B!
    Thank you for great feedback. You are welcome back anytime!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 May 2021

    Hotel is nice
    But it is hard to order beforehand room, what`s interests
    Some rooms are dark, I mean not enoug windows, not enough daylight
    And if you order room you want to know what to order

    Peronell is passioned, delicate and tried to help

    Room tip: If you order, ask the view . 4.th floor is pretty dark
    Date of stay: May 2021
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank eves907
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

    Hello eves907!
    Thank you for kind feedback, visit us again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 May 2021

    Very nice stay in the center of the town. Parking is around the hotel for free. Everything is walking distance away.
    We had roof room. It was very clean and had a view to a park.
    Breakfast was tasty, especially pancakes and coffee. Service was great.

    Date of stay: May 2021
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank SeasideAJ
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Keirin Pärn, Sales at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

    Hello Seaside705438!
    Tank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews