We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Campanile Boulazac”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Boulazac
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Reception very helpful and food very good. Pleasant waitress in the evening. Decent breakfast. Room very basic but OK if was cleaned regularly. Room not cleaned at all first day and subsequent days very poor. A shame because the rest of the staff tried their beast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank JJWW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Gérant at Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear,

Thank you for your nice coment.
I'm very sorry for the bad cleaning of your room.
I hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few nights and would rate it as average. My room was not cleaned during my stay I mentioned on checking out and was given a discount. Restaurant was fine and parking ok but I would not use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 26Wynne2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Gérant at Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear,

Thank you for your comment.
I'm sorry for the desagrement, I hope to see you gain in my hôtel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I have used and reviewed a number of Campanile Hotels. I choose them when travelling because I like the format and the on-site restaurant. This Campanile has upgraded rooms, they are not huge but are functional and make for a comfortable overnight stop. The Hotel was easy to find and gives good access to the Perigord region and there was plenty of tourist information at Reception. As is almost invariable in my experience of Campaniles, the rooms are very clean and well presented. The hostess tray with choice of Tea and Coffee is always a nice touch for a Hotel Chain at this price level.

The Reception was pleasant and efficient and my emailed request for a downstairs room had been actioned. The only negative comment that I would make is that the Car Parking area is not a secure compound. I was travelling in the car this trip but I normally look for more secure parking if I am on my motorcycle.

Room Tip: The rooms are in a block, one side of which faces a busy road, I was in Room No 01 on that side but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank lfcpv86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Gérant at Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Gérant at Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boulazac
1.1 km away
Hotel Altica Perigueux Boulazac
3.9 km away
Ibis Budget Perigueux Centre
7.6 km away
Fasthotel Perigueux
Fasthotel Perigueux
#3 of 11 in Perigueux
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hotel Mercure Perigueux Centre Historique
0.1 km away
Premiere Classe Perigueux - Boulazac
1.6 km away
Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac

Address: 51 avenue de la Republique, 24750 Boulazac, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Boulazac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Boulazac
Price Range: €45 - €74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Campanile Perigueux - Boulazac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing