We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin
Nearby Hotels
US$54
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Normandie Hotel(Barentin)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Hotel(Bois Guillaume)
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
42
96
71
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
96
71
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone night stopoverparking spacewithin walking distancerouenautoroutecourtepaillelift
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Lovely quiet hotel close to supermarket and restaurants. Decor nice around hotel. Rooms clean, with fab shower and super comfy beds. Friendly staff. Cold selection of fresh breakfast items. Booked connecting family room and kids received a free goody bag each

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank themaltesir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis-Barentin, Gérant at Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Good morning to all of you,

We were very pleased to receive you in our renovated hotel.
We would like to thank you for you nice comment that reflets well all the effort of the reception team.
I will let them know for sure about your very nice comment.
We hope to see you soon again

Best regards

Mélissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

The reception area of this hotel was bright, trendy and very welcoming. The receptionist looked good and was smiling and helpful. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast was super with such a lot of choices and a very nice clean bright setting. We will definitely stay at one of the Ibis Style hotels again and hope they are all similar to Barentin

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sue_marchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis-Barentin, Gérant at Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Good Morning,

Thank you very much for your comment that very pleased us.
My team and I try to make everything possible for you to have a very good stay with us.
I will tell them about your very nice comment for sure and we hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards

Mélissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibis-Barentin, DIRECTION at Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2015

After a long days travelling this was a very welcome stop over, perfectly located within walking distance for a selection of hyper market and restaurants. Our room was on the front of the hotel but there was no noise whatsoever, room spotless and very comfy bed and clean sheets and towels.

Our third stopover in an Ibis Hotel this trip and more than impressed with the standard that Ibis gives. Well done!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis-Barentin, direction at Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2015
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes satisfait que l'hôtel vous convienne ainsi que les prestations.

Dans l'attente de vous revoir prochainement dans notre hôtel ibis styles de barentin.

Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibis-Barentin, direction at Ibis Styles Rouen Nord Barentin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews