We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Tuscania Panoramico
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Tuscania
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Even though our room was smaller than we had anticpated, we were just happy that we were able to bring our cat ! There was a big wedding we were going to, and everything was booked. Very friendly staff, a great full breakfast with a variety of good food, I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a panorama view, not too much facing where the buses end up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RichardRooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

The room was very small but clean. However, we had a very nice balcony with a fabulous view. The breakfast was included was average but the staff refused to restock it when things ran out, even water. There's also a curfew for when you want to come back to your room and quiet hours. Not your average hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank fooodlover11133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

A great location and a very good value. Charming friendly proprietor and staff. Large rooms. Excellent furnishings.Very clean and well cared for. Proprietor very good on local information for tourists. As good as or better than a tourist information office. Excellent excperience.The breakfast is delicious, local pastry and breads,great coffee. . A very nice classic, traditional, beautiful hotel. What a nice surprise!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ferran v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

What can I say? Wow - what a view!!!!
We visited this hotel as part of a tour of Europe, what a great find, both the hotel and the town. We were just passing through and chose this place as a stop off. I wouldn't say there is enough to do to keep you there more than one night but it really is worth a visit (see our pics!) We got a room with a view!
The hotel itself is clean and everything in our room worked well, even the cooler. The staff were friendly and spoke good English and we had no problem parking. We even had a balcony.
The breakfast was included in our rate (we booked with Booking.com) we paid around 70 EUR for a double. The breakfast was lovely - lots to choose from, nice fresh breads and meats, yoghurts, pastries, cereal and hot and cold drinks. The muffin was delicious!
Would recommend to friends and family.
Only negative was that we had big suitcases as we were travelling, and there was no lift - but I guess that's why you have a man ;)

Room Tip: View over town is a must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shaz105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Everything was perfect. The hotel is extremely well located. Breakfast is really good, lots of choices.....fresh croissants . Staff speaks English. Very convenient to tourist attractions. I would definitely come back to this hotel next time in Tuscany.

Room Tip: Rooms are comformptable, quiet and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fiona r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuscania
21 km away
Hotel Villa Tirreno
Hotel Villa Tirreno
#1 of 10 in Tarquinia
233 reviews
0.3 km away
B&B La Torretta
B&B La Torretta
#3 of 3 in Tuscania
32 reviews
12 km away
Agriturismo Cerrosughero
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Relais Pian di Vico
Relais Pian di Vico
#2 of 3 in Tuscania
24 reviews
16.7 km away
Hotel Salus Terme
Hotel Salus Terme
#2 of 20 in Viterbo
1,137 reviews
18.6 km away
Best Western Hotel Viterbo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tuscania Panoramico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tuscania Panoramico

Address: Via Dell'Olivo 53, 01017 Tuscania, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Tuscania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Tuscania
Price Range: €69 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tuscania Panoramico 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel overlooks the heart of the city. From Hotel Tuscania Panoramico the view is unique and beautiful. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Tuscania Panoramico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing