We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We traveled to Croatia and stayed several days, April 23-27 in this beautiful hotel it was an all inclusive stay. We were treated extremely well, food and wine were unsurpassed. Rooms were comfortable, little warm, beds were excellent as well as the rest of the hotel. Relatively new, staff went out of there way to assist. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Comfortable beds, friendly staff, excellent food. Great location
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 954Don954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2008

We were enroute from Montenegro (where we live) to Split to fly back to the UK. As we had time on our side we thought we would stop off at a few places that we had previously just had time to drive through.
There are several hotels on the Adriatic coast road in Bosnia that we had remembered and the Hotel Luna always seemed to be the busiest.
We hadn't booked a room so we called in to enquire on availablity. The receptionist (who doubled as a waiter and bartender) was fluent in English and really helpful. He offered to show us the available rooms which were clean, newly decorated, air conditioned and well equipped. The price was 57 euros per night. We thought this was good value as the room had a sea view and included buffet breakfast. You can pay in Euro's, KM's and by credit card.
The breakfast was good for a Balkan buffet (we've had much worse in more expensive hotels).
On the whole we could not fault the hotel and in our oppinion it represented good value for money.
It is ideally situated on the coast road, so if you are driving either Northbound or Southbound and need a good place to stop for the night, the Luna fits the bill.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank EmmaMontenegro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера с балконом/лоджией и видом на море,2-3 этаж, (например 302, 303, 304 )
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews