We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$431
Expedia.comUS$431
Booking.comUS$431
Trip.comUS$431
eDreamsUS$431
HurbUS$455
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,002)
Filter reviews
5,002 results
Traveller rating
3,535
923
323
111
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,535
923
323
111
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petit pariz swim up room french restaurant ziva pool montego bay butler suite kelly ann brazilian steakhouse foam party di roza all inclusive resort union jackz airport lounge jerk shack beautiful resort pool bar water shoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 5,002 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019

They had a little something for everyone, good food, very helpful staff and activities for guest. Also the rooms were so nice. You had so many option for food & the resort is huge and beautiful. Would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank BackPacker808119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSMCoordinator, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear BackPacker808119,

We thank you for your review. With our all inclusive resort we want to know that you have all the amenities you may need at your fingertips and that you remain entertained for the entirety of your stay. We are happy that this seemed to be the case for you.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure having you and we look forward hosting you again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

My husband and I traveled here in the beginning of October for our honeymoon. Minus the rain every single day (can’t help that!) it was a perfect time! The food was TOP notch. All of the restaurants were amazing but we especially loved our experience at the French restaurant. We decided last minute to upgrade to the butler suite and it did not disappoint. Kenroy, Anna and Warren were exceptional people and they made us feel like family. So many little surprises in our room at night. DonJay from the pool bar on the Ziva side was our afternoon buddy during all of the rain storms- drinks were flowing and he made us have the best time. You won’t regret this place- the grounds are exceptional- food is amazing & the staff is absolutely perfect. We can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KaitlinObNess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear KaitlinObNess,

We are happy the rain did not hinder your honeymoon stay with us. We thank you for your generous review of our resort and all it's amenities.

We will be sure to pass on your compliments to Kenroy, Anna, Warren and Donjay.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we also look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

If you want a Grade A experience this is the hotel to be at. Staff was friendly and the rooms were very spacious and clean. Only problem I has was the room service; the menu selection and quality was poor! Overall experience was great and I would stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AleathiaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear NorthStar567233,

We thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know that we provided you with a Grade A experience.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on our menu and service as it will help us to improve future guest experiences.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

We went to celebrate our birthday and let me tell you this... it was worth EVERY penny, wow, from the staff to the rooms to the views and entertainment it was non stop and wonderful. We had a BLAST! It was our first trip to Montego Bay and everything exceeded our expectations! Trust and book this hotel, they will treat you like family and give you the best experience. The rooms have waterfall shower heads, they clean the rooms twice a day, you will never be told “NO” and they will keep the drinks and entertainment coming rain or shine. The best resort and so blessed to have experienced it. You will not be sorry! Bring American dollars for tips and a giant tumbler for your unlimited drinks.. CHEERS!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank czanders92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear czanders92,

Now this is the kind of review we like to hear! We are flattered by your generous comments.

We are honoured that you chose us to be your resort of choice and are happy that we met your expectations and more.

Thank you for making it Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall. We truly look forward to hosting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Everything about Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall was excellent. My wife and I went to this adults only area of the resort and were pampered the entire time. Food was very good and the drinks were amazing. It was very well kept and extremely clean. We spent most days at the pool and enjoyed the swim up bar. The spa was wonderful as well. They have plenty going on all day and evening long. This used to be the Ritz Carlton, so you know its top of the line.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Krummster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear Mr. Krummster,

Thank you for your delightful review on your recent stay at the Hyatt Zilara Rosehall Resort.

It was our pleasure hosting you and your wife on your vacation.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews