We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great time!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio, gated apt Beach access $69
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio, gated apt Beach access $69
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Studio, gated apt Beach access $69
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MagicJer
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Nice Location, Great Price, Friendly People . . . but Sad Condition”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stay at these Beachfront Condos in Montego Bay was, as expected, very quiet and peaceful. While the beach isn't crystal clear like in Montego Bay, it was still nice. The people there are very friendly and the price for this location (which is only a half mile from the Hilton Rose Hall Resort) was great. And while the interior of our unit was decent, the exterior of this resort was, sadly, in decay. The pool wasn't too bad but the grounds and the exterior of the buildings has been totally neglected.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Scott, thanks so much for your review. We were more than happy to accommodate you and look forward to your return next spring! The sun, beach and fish await your return! ;-)

Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
new york
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Queenslan...
Mount Surprise
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not Quite what I expected”
Reviewed 2 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed over New year and our children are 17 and 19. I thought that the Condos were a long way from any entertainment, approximately 20 minutes by car. I would not reccommend staying at the Condo without hiring a vehicle.We did enjoy driving around the Island and visiting various points of interest.
The Condo was very old with facilities to match but it was clean and all of the staff were very friendly. For the price, it was a good place to base your stay in Jamaica.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment was comfortable for the 4 of us
Liked least: wi-fi did not work most of the time, the distance from entertainment or shops
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2013
So happy you enjoyed your stay, May! Please come again soon, and if you are interested in housekeeper, I will definately make that happen for you. Karen says "hello" :-)

Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing