We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$289
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Official Site
US$293
US$272
View Deal
SAVE US$21
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Hotels.com
US$289
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Booking.comUS$289
Orbitz.comUS$289
getaroom.comUS$293
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,422)
Filter reviews
5,422 results
Traveller rating
2,834
1,565
659
187
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,834
1,565
659
187
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park lazy river seaside grill luna di mare palms restaurant fresh buffet mango anna kay bbq night teen zone diamond member jerk hut swim up bar partial ocean view coffee bar montego bay jamaican night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 5,422 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Hello, we are supposed to be flying down from Nova Scotia on Sunday....wondering if any Canadians are currently there and about new restrictions....any help is great, cheers, shavonne
would love to hear...

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank shavonnedoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2021

Thank you so much for reaching out.

We hope you got the required information as we look forward to hosting you to an amazing trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

I’ve tried to contact the hotel on 12 separate occasions with questions as I prepare for my stay. Not only have I called the hotel directly but I’ve also reached out to Hilton’s direct customer service and no response. I’ve also sent emails. Today I see my card was charged twice and I can’t get anyone to call me back. Obviously I will be canceling if I don’t receive a response. I’m hoping this is not indication on what the stay would be like.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank J9824KTashleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol Bourke, General Manager at Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2021

Hi this is Carol please email me at carol.bourke@hilton.com so I can assist your with your concerns, my apologies in the communication delay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Absolutely amazing experience, courteous and professional staff, beautiful property, highly recommend!! Lovely sporting facilities also; Had a blast training with Mario (Tennis personal trainer), I’d recommend that you do sessions with him

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pocxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.
I am pleased to hear you had an amazing experience meeting your expectations.
We will work to improve our overall product as we aim for total guest satisfaction.
Our team will be recognized all for their outstanding hospitality especially Mario who provided a memorable training session.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Absolutely outstanding place to stay with evidently excellent location and unforgettable entertainment. Immediately after our arrival, we were welcomed by an extremely warm and friendly driver at the airport (provided by hotel) and later experienced unbelievablely magnificent staff that goes above and beyond in every way incomparable to any other hotel.
In relation to food, the selection is certainly OUT OF THIS WORLD!! I'm unable to express enough how much I was please with the meal!!!
Hotel is constantly cleaned and well kept, making be confidently recommended it as a great place to stay even during COVID!

Thank you Rose Hall for going the extra steps for all your guests!!!

-Andrei Zhurauliou

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrei_Zhur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 December 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
We are delighted to hear we made it memorable with great food, outstanding entertainment and magnificent team. We will be sure to recognize all for creating such incredible experience.
We can’t wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

I can't rave enough about the Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa. I came here with my fiancé for a surprise engagement trip and now I can't imagine coming to Jamaica and staying at any other resort ever again! Not only is the place stunning, with clean rooms, amazing views, delicious food, chill vibes, & incredible accommodations, but the people are what make this place unlike any other resort stay. The employees are incredible and work so hard to make all of the guests' experience top notch. For one small example, our dinner reservation one night was double-booked and the head Executive Chef of the resort, Chef Mark, personally took the time out of his busy day to rebook us and clear up the confusion. Every staff member treats you with the utmost respect and personal family touch, which makes your experience all the more special and left us no choice but to return the same energy. It's truly love over here. And this is evidenced by all the wonderful families who were smiling ear to every day and extending their stay by 3-5 days. (True story, this happened all week long.) I want to especially shout out the most energized and entertaining resort event crew I've ever met: Demar, Jamelle, Alton, Reggie, and Nataki..these 5 young people are the heartbeat of this resort and we sincerely appreciate you for all that you do. You made this trip unforgettable. THANK YOU! I'd give this place 10 stars if I could. We will for sure be back year after year and bring all of our family and friends. Thank you for the best all-inclusive resort experience EVER! (Also, I was especially appreciative of all the COVID safety measures that the resort took to protect the workers and their guests. Truly impressive and made the stay even more comfortable.) Thank you!!! xo

Room tip: Ocean View is breathtaking ! Most beautiful golf course we've ever played.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CamilleM520711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 December 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our safety protocols, overall accommodation, restaurant options, and our incredible staff who delivered excellent customer service. We will be sure to recognize all especially those mentioned by names who made it an unforgettable trip.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews