We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
92
15
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
15
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner air condition made us feel huge garden hotel owners cycling trip small refrigerator outstanding breakfast organized beach great experience swimming pool sea balcony summer wife peloponnese gps
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful friendly hotel, lovely quiet position next to the turtle nests on the beach.

Excellent in-room cooking facilities and even fluffy slippers!

Short walk to the excellent local restaurants and shop.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrZoggful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Cyclists
Thank you very much for your kind words.
We hope next time to stay more to relax at our quiet place and watch more nests of sea turtle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Very good and clean hotel with large and comfortable room. It s located in very good and quite place by the sea. The town of Kiparissia its only five minutes with the car.
The breakfast was very good with local products and the handmade spinach pie was delicious.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mspyridakis2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear valuable Guest. Thank you for your good comments about our hand made breakfast, our clean, coftrtable rooms, about our quite location. We are looking forward having you as our Guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Kostas gives you the feeling of being home. Breakfast is top, whit a wide selection of local sweet and salty dishes, an enjoyable starting of the day. Conveniently close to the sea and carretta-carretta nests, good location to start visiting the region (with Kostas' map!)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 503xr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you very much for your time to comment us. We feel pround for your comment about our breakfast, with salty dishes and local sweets, our good map for exploring the region of Peloponnese. We are looking forward seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

The luxury suite we booked for one night (and 170€) was an underground one room with a falling apart bathroom. The owner greeted us with having us upgraded to a four person appartment, which meant in real, we had a bunkbed for our daughter instead of a single bed, which was no increase in space. The room was dark, the space was ok for 3, with no privacy. The single bed was divided from the double bed with a curtain. No balcony, no view, even not into a garden, just a below level room good for storage. The bathroom was more than aged, with broken handles on the shower, aged tiles and very small. The only reason for giving even 3 points is the outstanding breakfast. It was the best we ever had. We would never stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gabriele von K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you very much for your time to comment us. We feel pround for your comment about our outstsnding breakfast, the best you ever had. We feel very sorry we did not met your expectations for apatrment with balcony, but your reservation was an apartment to ground floor for one night, in Mid-August, not a luxury Suite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This is a small cosy and comfortable hotel. It is located close to the long and clean beach and a few nice traditional taverns. Food was very good and the service was absolutely great. The owners of the hotel are super nice and helpful. We really enjoyed staying there!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C2821URrobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest
We are glad we met your expectations about our place Irida Resort Suites and your comments for our very good food, our great service, our clean beach, we are looking forward seeing you and your family soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews