We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
92
15
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
15
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner air condition made us feel huge garden hotel owners cycling trip small refrigerator outstanding breakfast organized beach great experience swimming pool sea balcony summer wife peloponnese gps
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Exceptional choice, especially for family vacations :

- Spacious, comfortable rooms
- Excelent breakfast
- Good location (near many beaches and sights of interest)
- Helpful and friendly staff
- Lage yard with playground

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank pma145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest
We would like to thank you for choosing our place, during your stay in Kyparissia! We highly appreciate your wonderful words of appreciation about our Irida Resort Suites at Kalo Nero Beach! We are doing our best to ensure that our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We are so proud that we offered you an amazing stay here and we all send you warm regards! Sincerely, Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Warm people in beautiful place.the rooms are spacious and clean.in a few meters from the beach I enjoyed the hospitality with a nice traditional breakfast with a lot of goodies baked the same day.Overall, a nice choice for the period visited

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank irsinn64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest
We would like to thank you for taking time to post the nice impressions about your recent stay at Irida Resort Suites Kalo Nero Beach! We appreciate so much your nice words regarding our apartments, our fresh breakfast and our staff. It is a pleasure to read that we were up to your expectations. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to see you soon, back again!
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Ionian sea and beach nearby! Very good apartments. Very friendly family. Super breakfast. Good tavernes on walking distance. A lot of interesting sites in neighborhood. Seaturtles on the beach. Wonderful vacation!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank I6968INmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Valuable Guest.
Thank you for choosing Irida Resort Suites Kalo Nero Beach during your trip to Peloponnese and for your lovely review. It is with great pleasure to read that we managed to meet your entire expectations and that you spent a memorable journey with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Irida Resort can satisffy even the most demanding tourist or traveler. It has large rooms, clean environment, friendly personnel, homemade food with the sea as close as it gets and a lot of sightseeing nearby. It will be a great choice for your trip...

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank 85george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Valuable Guest.
Thank you for choosing Irida Resort Suites Kalo Nero Beach during your trip to Peloponnese and for your lovely review. It is with great pleasure to read that we managed to meet your entire expectations and that you spent a memorable journey with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice Hotel, friendly and helpfull owners. Clean and comfortable and spacious rooms. Nice garden to relax.
Breakfast is rich and made with housemade cakes and other specialities.

In front of the hotel big beach, direct in front a little bit rocky but in short walking distance sandy beach.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Andre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas D, General Manager at Irida Resort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Thank you very much for your honest, kind words. We are, always happy to have guests like you, to estimate, our spacious rooms, our relaxing garden, our rich breakfast with our homemade cakes. We are looking forwad seeing you again to our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews