We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Magnolia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Jagerhof(Roedermark)
View Hotel
Hotel Lindenhof(Roedermark)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sterkel(Roedermark)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rodermark(Roedermark)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sonnenhof(Dietzenbach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Mainstreet Hotel(Dietzenbach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
15
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
15
7
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2012

I travel regularly to Roedermark for business and this time I could not find a room except than in Villa Magnolia. When I went in the room was cold and the soap bottle empty. I tried to fix the temperature but it did not work. The following day I found the soap and same heating.
The breakfast is ok although other gasthouses provide better and wider choise for less room fee. in the end the structure is nice but service needs several improvements.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2011

We stay only 1 night and we arrived late in the evening so they left us the key outside - The staff was helpful and kind.
The highlight of our staying - is the buffet breakfast - it was so amazing , with fresh food and a lot of tasty food .

The location - we arrived at night and it was hard to find the hotel, so we recomand to use a GPS. It is about 30 min. from Frankfurt Center - so it is very recomanded to use befor or after a flight from/to Frankfurt.

We defently will come again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galia5467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Frankfurt airport (20 km). It is located outside of town, adjacent to a nature reserve. The managers are very efficient and speak English, which was very helpful due to our lack of German. The room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfast is the best you will find in any hotel at any price and it is served in a very charming dining room. I highly recommend this hotel, especially if you are flying in or out of Frankfurt.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pktraveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2010

This hotel is definitely "off the beaten path" in the small town of Rodermark. If you want to be surrounded by night life and action, this is not the place for you. However, if you are looking for good food, peace and quiet, excellent cleanliness, and over-the-top attention from the hotel staff, this is the place to stay. I stayed here four nights on business and was thoroughly pleased. Would love to return and stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preacher31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews