We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
379
260
94
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
260
94
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre designer outlet restaurant next door attached restaurant meal deal night's sleep the pub overnight stop good nights sleep family room night stay convenient location comfortable bed no lift business trip plenty of hot water car park
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Stayed here last weekend for one night as we were attending a birthday party, room basic but ok, very busy in pub attached to it for food but managed to get a table for half hour before we went out, ordered a sharing platter, everything was Luke warm, didn't eat the chicken skewers as there was a lot if water coming out of them and didn't think they look fully cooked. No one came and asked us if our good was ok, we were in a rush too so just got up to go as he came to collect our plates, told him we've not eaten the chicken as it didn't looked cooked and he just said 'oh dear' not quite the response we expected!! They seemed rushed off their feet and as you pay in advance they do t seem bothered so I would eat somewhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights last week (oct 2016). It was a comfortable stay with basic rooms. I slept really well and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly and helpful. I found Neil the manage in the restaurant particularly helpful. We dined in the there in the evening too. The meals are averagely price and really tasty. Over all it was a great stay. I would really have loved air conditioning in our room (room 9). Then the stay would have been amazing!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Use this place a couple of times a vist to vist family, room clean, staff attentive always recommend this place. Frankincense and bunny's across the way for a ,Ealing or there's a bakery or subway to choose form for cheaper options to eat.

Room Tip: No problems
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Having tried the more expensive hotels we have returned to Premier Inn. You can trust them to provide what they say they will. Have not had a bad stay yet. Beds always comfortable, staff always polite and willing to help.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

stayed here twice now great stay on both occasions, great location clean rooms with comfortable beds and always quiet at night
close to mcarthar glenn shopping outlet great for shopping and food
nice break
definitely would return

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0121loz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews