We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
289
173
44
11
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
289
173
44
11
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi stand presidential suite resort and spa mg road candle light dinner smiling faces comfortable stay family trip main market breakfast and dinner special thanks restaurant staff warm hospitality room service great hospitality nice hotel f b
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel with awesome vibes, very good service by Asif, reshmi, surat, rahul, niwesh and mukesh. Foods were too tasty and fresh, thanks rakesh chef for good food and rooms are also too clean, reception staffs are als too humble

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DalipS35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Golden Crescent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels & Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

Happy to know that Summit Hotels was associated in making your stay a memorable one. It is our utmost focus in the Summit Group to provide our guest with personalized services & facilities which meets high standards of hospitality. I,thank you for your positive feedback about the services offered, comfortable rooms and that you liked our property. It is gratifying to receive feedback such as yours which demonstrates that we are moving in the right direction and upholding the value envisioned by our group.

Your kind words about our associates in particular delights me and gives me immense pleasure to share it with m y staffs and they are happy to hear from you. We truly value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back to the Summit Hotels soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Prasan Chettri
Unit Manager
Summit Golden Crescent
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

It was a lovely stay at this hotel, foods are amazing thanks to bigen chef and piush chef. Thanks to Asif, Reshmi, Surat, Rahul, niwesh and Mukesh for great service, will visit very soon, thanks again

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BalwinderSinghB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Golden Crescent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels & Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

It is our utmost focus in the Summit Group to provide our guests to have personalized services & facilities which meets high standards of hospitality. Our staffs is our biggest assets. I am so happy to hear that you found our staffs & friendly. We are truly fortunate to have such an amazing team. I am glad that you liked our hospitality & services, good food in the restaurant and your kind words about our associates in particular delights me and gives me immense pleasure to share it with my staffs and they are happy to hear from you.

We truly value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back to the Summit Hotels soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Prasan Chettri
Unit Manager
Summit Golden Crescent
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Very2 nice servic. Food is excellent. Restaurant attendants are caring specially Miss RESHMI.GOF BLESS. I Would like to come again and stay here.everytng was awesome food event was fine see u again guys

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hssachdevaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Golden Crescent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels & Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

Happy to know that Summit was associated in making your stay a memorable one. It is our utmost focus in the Summit Group to provide our guests with personalized services & facilities which meets high standards of hospitality. It is such feedback as yours which is our greatest reward & motivates us to continue striving for excellence.

I am glad that you liked our services & facilities, good food served in the restaurant, helpful & cordial staffs. We believe it is always the small things that make a world of difference & it pleases me to read that you have carried back a piece of us in your hearts. We truly value your patronage & look to welcoming you back to the Summit Hotels.

Yours in Hospitality,
Prasan Chettri
Unit Manager
Summit Golden Crescent
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

It was overall a great stay at this hotel, everything is good from rooms to food, staffs are very friendly, thanks Asif, reshmi, niwesh, surat and rahul for great hospitality, thanks to bigen chef for lovely food, will visit soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SanketP271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Golden Crescent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for staying at Summit Hotels and Resorts and for your valuable feedback.

It is our utmost focus in the Summit Group to provide our guests with personalized services & facilities which meets high standards of hospitality. Your generous appreciation on all the aspects of the hotel including the rooms, food and our staff is very encouraging. It is gratifying to receive such as yours which demonstrates that we are moving in the right direction and upholding the value envisioned by our group.

People are the backbone of our hotel. With their genuine care and perceptiveness they create delightful moments for our guests. We are truly fortunate to have such an amazing team. We truly value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back to the Summit Hotels soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Prasan Chettri
Unit Manager
Summit Golden Crescent
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

It was such a wonderful visit to Gangtok we all group from Punjab visit n got pleasant service especially from Reshmi Surat Asif n Rahul Wish u all good luck n thank u Suren n Bigen Chef for Punjabi Dish All was Excellent

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ParamjitA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepshikha-DS, Manager at Summit Golden Crescent, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We Thank you fro your stay at Summit Hotels and Resorts and for your generous feedback.

It was really heartwarming to know that you had a pleasant stay at Summit Golden Crescent. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with the services and hospitality that was provided during your stay, I believe it must have added value to your stay. We Thank you for your valuable compliments regarding our team and their hospitality, the team in all in particular Reshmi, Asif, Surat and Rahul were all very delighted when I shared your appreciation regarding their assistance. It was also very satisfying to know that you were impressed with the quality and variety of food and buffet services. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are glad that you were happy with your overall experience with us.

It was truly a pleasure to be at your service and we will always be looking forward to your next visit.

Yours in Hospitality,
Prasan Chettri
Unit Manager
Summit Golden Crescent
Reservations: +918388877888
info@summithotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews