We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
98
81
37
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
81
37
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station rock beach clean ac rooms budget hotel famous rock white town value for money walkable distance uttapam early check bread toast hotel is located check in process mg road basic amenities complimentary breakfast reached pondicherry
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Hotel is located right opposite to the Pondicherry Railway Station and easily accessible to beach. Room was very spacious and maintained very clean. The Bed was very comfortable and the sheets were maintained clean and neat!!. Cleaning and maintenance of room was done very well. The staff's were very courteous and friendly to our needs. Room service was really good and so was the food!.

Definitely I will prefer to stay here during my future trips to Pondicherry!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Aravindh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo South Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Booked through yatra.com, Opposite to Pondicherry railway station and quick access to beach.Room was good and bathroom are sanitized. Kettle available for making hot water.Fan not available only AC...

Room Tip: Need to have seperate switches for bed room and Waiting hall.White light instead of yellow colour like light.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasiv2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo South Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our rooms, the staff, the bathroom and the location. Thank you and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo South Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Room Tip: It was very clean & tidy!!!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo South Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo South Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews