We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A mind boggling ride”
Review of S-Cape Box

S-Cape Box
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: What are Escape Rooms? They are a real-life escape game which requires 2-5 players to work together to find hidden clues and solve puzzles to escape a themed room before the 45 minutes/1 hour timer runs out. There are a lot of objects, codes and hints to find - You have to think quick, think smart and work as a team if you want to make it out in time.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Initially came to know about this concept through my friends who already visited this place. We wanted to try as we are a group of people looking for something different to explore in Pondicherry. The ambience was too good than expected. The theme which we chose (The Bank Heist) was a perfect activity which amazed us.

The theme was perfectly explained. Though we couldn't finish the task, it was a total fun!

S-cape box - Great teamwork! Worth the money and perfect destination for people in groups intetested in fun+adventure ..

Awaiting to explore the other themes soon ;)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jshree93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadivelu V, Owner at S-Cape Box, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thanks you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2018

The place is top notch.

The only difficult part was to find the place. One does not expect such an world class facility to be hidden so well : )

We went to the place three times, everytime we left- we wanted to go back for another challenge. The place is very well kept, the challenges are unique. The team got a cake for my daughter on her birthday, which we enjoyed!! Thanks for making our day. You guys rock. Will be back to finish with other challenges.

This is a must do place for corporate teams. Birthday parties, family events.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Staney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadivelu V, Owner at S-Cape Box, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

We too had a great time Staney. Thanks for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We a group of 5 played the burntroom theme where a psycopath killer takes us as hostages and have to get out of the room by cracking each clue within 60 min. Overall the theme s gud and the room setup was excellent. Initially we found it hard to crack the clues but later we were able to solve it. There were few errors in the game which i felt we couldnt move to next step so i insist the staff to rectify these errors so the next participants dont have trouble otherwise everything s fine. Behaviour of staff was gud and entire setup is nice

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank DP565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadivelu V, Owner at S-Cape Box, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thanks D P for your feedback. We regret for the inconvenience because of the error. we will take this as learning and make sure it won't happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Puzzle lovers must visit this place. Definitely you would love to go again and try to solve all the puzzles.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank ManikandanS114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadivelu V, Owner at S-Cape Box, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thanks Manikandan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Don't miss to visit S-CAPE BOX when you go to Pondicherry vd ur friends. I loved it's innovation and adventurous experience. Make your brains sharper by experiencing this. I would like to visit it again

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank KiranN372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadivelu V, Owner at S-Cape Box, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thanks for your review Kiran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed S-Cape Box also viewed

Pondicherry, Union Territory of Pondicherry
Pondicherry, Union Territory of Pondicherry
 
Pondicherry, Union Territory of Pondicherry
Pondicherry, Union Territory of Pondicherry
 

Been to S-Cape Box? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing