We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
618
243
36
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
243
36
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus mykonos town great hotel short walk to the beach main town pool bar the hotel manager spacious room beautiful pool yogurt loved this hotel amazing staff our honeymoon greek islands paradise beach sea view pelicans
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I had a great stay at the Pelican Bay Hotel. The staff was friendly and approachable. The breakfast was great lots of options to get you going in the morning. It was a five minute walk to Platys Gialos beach and to local bus to Mykonos town. Bus service ran every half hour very easy to navigate. Platys Gialos beach is beautiful with several good places for lunch and dinner

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lucy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We so enjoyed the hotel and its proximity to the beach with wonderful restaurants. Room 122 was top-notch and we would have to say out of our 17 nights throughout Greece this was the absolute best hotel. It lived up to its 4 star rating. Buffet breakfast was delicious. So happy we were able to get such a beautiful room and view.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 319arlenel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

I found the Pelican Bart Art Hotel to be an oasis. The service was friendly and the food very good. The view from my balcony was pretty special. The pool area and the public rooms are very stylish. The only down side for me as a solo traveller was that foot access to reach the hotel was a little dark in places at night and it was a short bus trip into the town.Entry to the hotel is via a fairly steep set of stairs. Otherwise, there are very good restaurants on the beachfront nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank T2008XTchristinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We found all staff very friendly, caring and approachable. We spent much of our time around the pool and lunches were simple yet tasty and reasonably priced. Ornella in the breakfast and bar area seemed a tireless worker and friendly towards us. Would recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Overall our stay was very good except for breakfast time (our breakfast was included) not a lot of chose & often we had to tell them there was no more coffee (they were adding a pot of coffee into the coffee maker one at a time)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arleneabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews