We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
618
243
36
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
243
36
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus mykonos town great hotel short walk to the beach main town pool bar the hotel manager spacious room beautiful pool yogurt loved this hotel amazing staff our honeymoon greek islands paradise beach sea view pelicans
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Staff were very helpful, facility was beautiful and our stay was wonderful - location is a little out of town but only a very short bus trip to town centre. A little piece of heaven - would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P592KNraquela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hotel was great. Rooms were clean, and the bed was super comfortable. I loved the little balcony. Sat out and watched the sun set! The girls at the reception were really helpful with directions and advice. George at the bar was a star!! Friendly, helpful and always had a smile. You have to enjoy the pool in the afternoon and visit George. It's lovely. The morning breakfast was a bit of a disappoint with repetitive food options. Very close to the beach and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank louannezp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Loved Pelican Bay Art Hotel. It's away from the beach so it's extremely quiet. The room was spacious and had a great view of the water. The breakfast buffet was great - nice selection of fruit, eggs, yogurt, and pastries. The pool was really nice and well kept. I used the workout room on several occasions... it could use improvement. It was dirty, the equipment needs updating, and the A/C needs to be turned on. Also, I would NOT recommend eating food from the bar. I ordered a salad with chicken and the chicken was inedible. It was hard and chewy and made me gag. Overall, a great place to stay though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Nioneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Pelican Bay Art Hotel is located in a great location. It has good amenities and is nice and clean. I personally would like to thank the staff for going out of their way to return a missing item to me. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sunshine191016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

3 nights here on our tour of the Greek islands. Out of the town of Mykonos but very accessible public bus at regular intervals for €1:80 each way.
The beach is spectacular and very close by.
Our room did not have its own balcony, but the verandah was lovely and provided great views.
Beds are oh-so-lovely comfortable and beautifully clean. The rooms are spacious for the amount of time spent there.
Air conditioning was fabulous, you wouldn't be without it!
The water in the bath/shower was very difficult to regulate, switching from hot to cold and back again.
We had breakfast included and this was also very good - all you need to get the day started!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews