We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come for the Party, Stay for the Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Platys Gialos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Amazing service at this luxurious boutique hotel. We went with a group of 7 friends to party in Mykonos for a week and the hotel could not have been more accommodating. The manager Thanos made sure that EVERY aspect of the stay was enjoyable, to dinner reservations, to taxis, to getting us into day parties. The front desk girls Nikki and Georgina literally got you anything you asked for. And the bartender George could not have been better to pour you drinks before going out. The pool is exactly what you need. Great pool food. Great room service. 24 hour room service menu. Hotel has a huge van if you can't get a cab. Hotel is located across the street from Nammos, which is key, and about 10 minutes from town. Spacious bathroom, great products, comfortable beds, and post card worthy views. Good bang for your buck. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CLonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (913)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 913 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for 11 nights. Location is amazing beautiful hotel. Very clean comfortable rooms amazing swimming pool and the best and most helpful staff ever. Had my best holiday and I think the hotel is great value for money and I will defiantly be back next year.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rafinikfard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Palladium is a cute little boutique hotel in a great location! When my sister and I arrived we were greeted by the super friendly concierge, Thanos who took our bags immediately and gave us a tour of the hotel after we checked in and escorted us to our room. The front desk receptionist Niki was also very friendly and super helpful. I asked her a million questions and she was happy to answer all of them with such enthusiasm and a genuine helpful nature.

The rooms were clean and the balcony was a sea view which is a must! The breakfast buffet selection was excellent and they even had a barista and omelet station.

Everyone at the hotel was very nice and very helpful but Thanos and Niki are the main reasons I would go back to this hotel when I go back to Mykonos! They made all the difference for this trip and I am very thankful to have met such amazing people!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The staff at Palladium provided excellent service and the breakfast was amazing. Nikki at the front desk was very helpful with getting us reservations and Thanos also helped with getting things situated for us! Hotel was only a short bus ride to town and walking distance to Nammos!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sarine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We were on a terrible yacht trip before arriving in Mykonos and were actually just over our whole trip, until we arrived at Palladium. Not only did Palladium and Thanos make us feel welcome and taken care of, but they all ensured that our stay at this wonderful establishment was nothing short of miraculous from the private pool to the champers at arrival to the room service at 3 in the morning!! Thank you to everyone for turning our greek nighmare into a wonderful memory! I would have preferred trafers around the island to be better priced or for them to have options other than the VIP option but that is literally my only concern.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a private pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mialategan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Platys Gialos
0.4 km away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
994 reviews
0.5 km away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
6.3 km away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#3 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
337 reviews
2.2 km away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,308 reviews
0.2 km away
Grecotel Mykonos Blu Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palladium Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palladium Boutique Hotel

Address: Platys Gyalos | Psarou Beach, Platys Gialos 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Platys Gialos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Platys Gialos
#1 Spa Hotel in Platys Gialos
#2 Romantic Hotel in Platys Gialos
#4 Family Hotel in Platys Gialos
Price Range: €228 - €618 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Palladium Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palladium is a family-run five star hotel renovated in 2015. The concept of the Palladium Hotel is based on offering very personalized service to satisfy and to surpass your expectations. Guests will find their hotel rooms and suites to be lavishly decorated, while at the same time simple and easy on the eye, providing unprecedented comfort and style. All individually decorated rooms and suites are elegant and stylish, providing guests with a comfortable and pleasant environment during their stay. Some suites have a separate lounge area, while some have an open-plan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palladium Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palladium Hotel Platys Gialos
Palladium Boutique Hotel Mykonos/Platys Gialos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing