We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
7
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
7
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on a church mission trip. They always do a great job. Nice room, grounds, and pool. It's nice to lay in the hammock on the porch. Neighborhood can be noisy on the weekends. Wifi is strongest on the main porch.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Its was very satisfactory spend time in this hotel,great environments ,excellent customer services,Francisco the front desk service very friendly and helpfull ,to let us feel confortable,nice hotel,great city good places to visit ,warm waters very nice to spend time at night

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Csar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I've stayed three times at this quaint hotel and I've enjoyed each visit. The lovely rooms are adequate and each has a private bath. The showers don't always have the hottest of water, but just tell the staff and they can fix any issue. The air conditioners work well and I've never had a bad nights rest here! The grounds are pretty and the birds are a fun feature. The food has always been plentiful and delicious. I will stay here every time I go to Gracias.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CRonemoremile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

Just great!! Met all expectations. The environment and the rooms, everything was very good especially if you want to be in touch with nature. You feel it since you enter the site, after all what counts is the first impression... Great place!!!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Yiirbii C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Very friendly staff. Spacious cabins, lots of green areas a clean swimming pool and good prices. After "hotel hunting" we ended up staying here because of the availability, security and good price. We didn't have a reservation and they were able to fit our party of 11 during high season!

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tahereh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews