We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$95
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
Orbitz.comUS$95
CheapTicketsUS$95
Trip.comUS$95
FindHotelUS$95
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
130
21
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
21
8
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2019

When you go to Gracias, Lempiras, this hotel is the option anyone should go because of the attendance, the location, the breakfast, the view, etc. The best of all is that is you can walk near the area to know the city wuthout any prolem.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Claudio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

We visited Gracias for 3 days. Very cute town with a lovely vibe. The hotel Camino lenca was great. Staff very friendly and cordial. Rooms where clean and the food was pretty good. Great little town for a getaway.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank heidisE4738FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Gracias is a nice town and you can’t do any better than staying here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They start serving breakfast (and coffee!) at 0620. Upstairs is a nice bar and lounge area, and the beer is always cold.

My room was very clean and simple. A desk would have been nice, but the shower had great water pressure and hot water. All the basics are taken care of, and I will stay here again if the opportunity arises.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank carlosfrijoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel several times and it has always been an enjoyable stay. The rooms are spacious, the restaurant provides with an extensive food menu and the rooftop bar has my favorite view of the town. I suggest this hotel to anyone who is visiting Gracias!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Went with my husband and some friends for the weekend!! We loved the warming welcoming from the staff, they were awesome!! we had so much fun!! Comfortable, clean, very nice hotel! Blanca, the manager made us feel like home... :) We are surely coming back soon!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 342andi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews