We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$350
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$350
View deal
Prestigia.com
US$338
View deal
PricelineUS$350
Expedia.comUS$350
eDreamsUS$350
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,009)
Filter reviews
4,009 results
Traveller rating
2,877
663
250
109
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,877
663
250
109
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club rooftop bar studio suite swim up room pool party great music close to the airport hrh pools ibiza ushuaia vibe cocktails euros parties wristband season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 4,009 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

This was the first time that my partner visited Spain, and in particular Ibiza. However, I am have decided to stay at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza every time I come to the island, for the past couple of years.

We are so happy with our choice of Hard Rock Hotel for my partner's first experience of the country. We are especially happy with the duty manager Almudena who helped us to get the best tips on how to get the full traditional Ibiza experience (nature, gastronomy and culture).

As always, I am sure we will come back to Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, but next time with our closest friends too!

PS: if you are a sucker for cocktails, we would definitely recommend ordering one from the bartender at the big pool (yes, there is a bar exactly IN the pool), he has made special secret drinks according to our preferences

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chiscomost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear Chiscomost,

Thank you very much for this 5 star review.
We are happy to know we reached your expectations. Our main goal is turning our guests into livelong fans and we are working hard to achieve it.


Rockin´ regards,

Dorela H.
Customer Care HRHI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

I was completly amazed by Hard Rock Ibiza! Recommend to include the breakfast, it had a big selection of dishes and alot of vegetarian options. The gym was spacious and could provide social distance while letting me keep my work out routine. The staff was wonderful and helpful and guidning me how to go around the island, I will definitly come back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 830inad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear 830inad,

Wow! Thank you very much for this amazing evaluation about your stay at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.
It is a pleasure to know we have exceeded your expectations.

We hope you decide to visit us again next season.

Rockin´ Regards,

Dorela H.
Customer Care HRHI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

It was a very great vacation that exceeded our expectations. Particularly noteworthy is the great service and how eager all staff were to fulfill the wishes of the guest.
We would like to highlight the great breakfast buffet, which was accompanied on some days with high quality live music, the beach area, the live DJs every day, the live music interludes of saxophone or violin player - a real highlight (we would have liked to have more often or a little longer than always only one song) or the great yoga classes with Alba, who has made a special effort to respond to each level of the participants, to offer varied exercises every day and thus has given a perfect start to the day.
We will definitely be back - it was a pleasure.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 767luisat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

Dear 767luisat,

Thank you very much for this amazing evaluation about your stay at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.
It is great to know you enjoyed a wonderful time with all the band, especially in yoga with Alba.

We hope you can return this season in order to get another rock star experience.

Best regards from the backstage,

Dorela H.
Customer Care HRHI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

For our final night in Ibiza we splashed out on a Hard Rock Swim up, we where due to pay almost £1350 for a one night stay. Having stayed at Nobu at the beginning of the holiday five star standards had been set. The beach bar was tired and old, with some of the worst food we’ve had on the Island. Burnt tiny burgers and very oily Lobster, no salad in sight. When we ordered the salad it didn’t come for 20 minutes. The beach beds lacked the effortless vibe of some of the others on the Island and staff seemed over worked and not interested in guests. By the pool was no better. When we got to our room things went from bad to worse. There is hardly any cupboard space, everything around the sink is stuck down meaning no space. The floor was raising across the room, the paint work was chipped and the toilet/bathroom where both filthy. We where staying with three and there was barely any towels only two cups. Satches of coffee and tea where the only refreshments.

We returned to reception and was advised that this was what we should expect at this price category and there was nothing which could be done. They would however bring a Nespresso machine and more cups. Rather than sacrifice our last night of holiday on a substandard hotel we actually booked a junior suite for the night at Nobu and left the Hard Rock. When leaving the Duty Manager did refund the room rate, it didn’t seem like this was the first time.

We would not recomend.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear Kathleen1706,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We are sorry to hear our price range was not as you expected. One of our main goals is to offer our guests the best possible products and services to make their experience truly unforgettable.
I'm happy our Duty Manager dealt with your case, as she is just fantastic and such a great professional. She will be glad to know she was of assistance.

We hope you will decide to visit Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza again very soon, we'll be glad to welcome you back!

Best rocking regards,

Dorela H.
Customer Care HRHI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

i visited the spa a few times. the treatments were great and the women of the spa were very professional. the hostess Lorena made it feel like guest was king the spa itself was very soothing and relaxing in combination with the treatments an absolute must

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Radjin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Care, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Dear Radjin D,

We were honored you rocked out with us.
Thank you for the nice review. We strive to go above and beyond expectations to bring the spirit of rock ‘n’ roll alive in each and every guest interaction and I am glad to hear you felt just that during your stay with us.
It will be my pleasure to share with Lorena your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

Rock On!

Dorela H.
Customer Care HRHI


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews