We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Space”

Review of Casa Verde 54

Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Large terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Large terrace
Sofa bed for the teenagers!
Large living space
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Ensuite to twin bedromm
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Lots of space outside on the balcony
Balcony
Stunning views
Overlooks the pool and ocean beyond
Wow factor!
Great views from terrace
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PJW65555
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Space”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed at this apartment with my husband and three grown up children aged 22, 20 and 17. Great location for us as we know the area really well and it was ideal for the places we like to visit and also for the lovely walk into town along the promenade.

The apartment has a fabulous terrace with fabulous views. The terrace is so big and spacious. I think it could do with an update in furniture but apart from this it is a lovely space. There's a great barbecue area too but the winner is the sea and pool view you get.

It is situated just behind the row of shops and restaurants on Avenida del Mar, which includes Dickens Bar, Nina's restaurant etc so is very handy for all local amenities.

The apartment was very clean, had all you need for a holiday rental and again, lots of space inside as well as outside. Considering there were five grown ups staying we didn't get in each other's way as there was plenty of sitting space, a lovely dining space and the two bathrooms which was a big plus.

The lady who came to make sure everything was okay, Lorraine, was very helpful and friendly and made sure that if we needed anything at all we only needed to make a phone call.

All in all I would thoroughly recommend this property to a family group. It's ideal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony/terrace was an amazing space
Liked least: Nothing we disliked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
So pleased to read your lovely review and that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extremeto...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very spacious well equipped with excellent sea view”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Excellent place to stay in Costa Teguise. Perfect location a 10 min walk into town. Lovely accomodation with amazing sea view from terrace. Very helpful and friendly management and staff

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the lovely apartment. Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil M
Stamford, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We usually stay in a hotel in costa teguse but thought we would try self catering we hit the jack pot with this apartment loads of room massive balcony nice and clean good furniture and a great location we stayed for 11 lovely days and will be going back

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2015
Lovely to read your review and that you had a great holiday.Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write. Look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently spent a week in this lovely apartment. It is very clean and well equipped.
The balcony is a great space with enough room to move from sun to shade, whichever is preferred and wonderful views across the pool to the sea. At the time we stayed the complex was very quiet, just how we like it, and every morning I had the pool to myself for the pre breakfast swim. The pool and grounds are very well maintained. My husband missed having wi-fi in the apartment, but all the bars and restaurants will give you their passwords. The Italian restaurant at the end of the complex is very good and do try Cafe Nina, an eastern european restaurant, which is excellent..
We very much enjoyed this apartment and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking to stay in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
So glad that you enjoyed your holiday. Thanks for much for taking the time and trouble to write the review. It gives us much pleasure to receive them and know that people had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkemJac
Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, wonderful view”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 11 days at the end of July. We were stunned by the wonderful view from the terrace and apartment windows. The apartment is very spacious . Both bedrooms having their own bathrooms helped greatly with the teenage girls ! The extra sofa bed in its own curtained alcove was a great surprise. The apartment was extremely clean and well equipped. We hired an aircon unit for the bedroom , lots of lanzarote accommodation doesn't have aircon . The sun loungers on the very large terrace came in really handy for lazy days sunbathing. The pool is accessed by a locked gate and sun beds were always available, no getting up at silly o'clock to put towels on sun beds. A great apartment which we wouldn't hesitate to stay in again or recommend to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thanks very much for the lovely positive review and really do hope you can make a return visit in the future. Thank you also for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing